Here in LD hakuna kitu ya kuosha macho
The best in club waiters na ladies wa massage
You go to these executive clubs, una sample, tip her, ask for the number, ask her muende lunch, then propose for a private full body massage. Sema you are shy for a full body massage at a public place like a kinyozi and it will be be beneficial for her since she will be getting all the cash!
Thank me later!
Sampled this a while back, called Sonia of 0708323377[ATTACH=full]415372[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]415373[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]415374[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1489191070395158533[/MEDIA]
Nashuku unatafutia bibi job
Hapana mkuu! LD is a green-desert, ukiangukia unapitisha pass moto ya Pogba maboys wachangamke
Sielewi hii umeffi umeandika new villager
Pay attention sir
Otherwise, tafuta lawyer akusomee
Let me simplify coz Leo ni Thursday!
The post is about how to spot and get kuosha rungu hapa Eldoret
How to get a better looking kunguru and not those native-shemales
monica wamuya mpesa name
Is there a beautiful woman in the op’s post?
Welcome to Eldoret, a green-desert, a land of she-males
Career ending tackle … mwisi atajificha wapi leo
Ulimtumia one shilling.
yes
So long as a woman is young and beautiful in Kenya, it’s very hard for her to lack a husband. Regardless of her past and present lifestyle