Wanaume ukiachwa achika, don't kill

As I have told you here time without number, men see their wives and girlfriends as their property. Not as human being with rights and free will to leave the relationship or marriage. Marriages and relationships are death traps especially if the woman decides that she is tied of the man’s bullshit which is usually the main cause of divorce and breakup. I have tried to understand why you would kill someone who is leaving you because of what is your own fault. Wanaume ni watu wengine huwezi elewa hata kidogo. All I warn women is to think of a good exit strategy which won’t leave you and your kids dead. Afadhali ujifanye chizi so that the guy can leave you. Don’t try cheating its a shortcut to the grave. Just act insane so that the man can just leave you alone bcz they’re too selfish to take care of you if you are ill. Men are psychos, how do you kill 7 kids bcz your wife is leaving? Is it by force, you want to keep a woman who no longer wants to be with you? I thought women were everywhere? Why kill a woman for wanting out? Si you go get those many? As a woman who has always been the one leaving the relationship, I understand the danger when it’s not the man leaving. I have been threatened with death for leaving. Men are dangerous beings. From my experience of being threatened with death I have been very cautious coz I don’t want my family to go through what Monica Kimanis parents and other many women who were murdered by men they trusted enough to take them to their homes, move in with, marry and have kids with. Nyway here is the sad story RIP.

[MEDIA=facebook]261061365404/posts/[/MEDIA]

Link iko broken

Sorry for that. Here is the story

Sasa surely what are men supposed to do when your partner wakes up one day after more than 20yrs,and out of her a** and decides she’s had enough and is leaving with your whole family and wealth?as if she wasn’t part of the failed marriage. Watu wapatie ndoa heshima zake, marriage sio pahali pa kurelax ama kuotea ati watoto wakue then you can leave. There are very many people that separate amicably and even some remain friends. The ones being killed a majority are those who intentionally married knowing they don’t love the person, just to survive and at the end of it all want to fix the guy with things like child support and alimony, or taking away wealth that she didn’t rightfully own, worst so that you can enjoy with your new partner kama vile OJ alifanyiwa. Killing your kids is probably the hardest decision one can make, he clearly saw no other way his kids would ever be happy or get a life he wanted them to have. But it doesn’t matter what skin color he is, if you push him to the wall where he feels like a slave the rest of his life, the thought of taking you out will cross his mind. In all fairness pima wazimu ya mtu wako before saying "I do…To death do us …
https://nypost.com/2023/01/05/utah-man-michael-haight-kills-wife-five-kids-in-murder-suicide-cops/

I think you need to fix yourself first lady. Which men are these that you date who are willing to kill you over a failed rship? I have never even slaughtered a chicken sembuse kuua mtu and I am positive ata villagers hapa hawawezi ua mwanamke over a failed rship. We utuambie penye unatoa hawa wanaume wauaji bwana ama ni hekaya tu za movie.

There’s no excuse to kill. Men do a lot worse things to women and they don’t kill.

Kwani Hawa wote wanaua sio wanaume? Why do you like defending evil bcz it’s another man who has done it. This is the first week of January and at least 5 women have died over failed relationships. Are the men who did it from Pluto? Let men normalise rejection or failed relationships. How many men leave their wives and no woman is killing them? Why is it men doing the killing, many times they kill even when they are the reason behind the marriage or relationship failing?

Men have become animals who can no longer control their emotions. If you are tired of living, kill yourself, don’t kill hadi your 70 yo mother in law, wengine hadi they kill pets. Are you people becoming insane or are you so pampered and entitled that you can’t imagine a woman leaving you? My question is, why don’t women do this? Men leave women all the time, why is it only OK when it is a man doing it? Right now I understand parents of girls in uni are warning them to avoid men like the plague after many female students being brutally murdered. Already two female students from different unis have been killed by their boyfriends. When will this madness end? How do you think parents feel after raising their children to uni only for them to be slaughtered in the name of failed relationships?

I am not defending murder but men killing is an exception rather than the rule. 99.9999% of men dont do that. Men who kill over failed rships are just murderers who would kill for many other reasons. Anyway, women also kill like that women rep who killed her husband. I remember well ulikua hapa ukisema hang in there kamum or sthin on those lines kind of defending her. Why the double standards Kapote? Hii chuki ya wanaume ulitoa wapi?

I followed the story and the Dude lost his job three or so months ago… Then the wife just turned the switch and said she wants a divorce…bam! Maze