Yes, but health is just as important. This fellow is too frail for his money to do him full service. He’s only having 1/16th of the fun money can buy.
Akirudi kenya umwambie 800 bob
Anakuambia maybe 80 usd
Ako 92. Mtu wa 92 years old anakaa hivyo ata ukue na pesa
Having a young thing to fuck doesn’t really matter past 60, at that point you’re just buying a leech.
And before that, you can get one just by being charming, fatherless mentally ill women ni wengi.
NONSENSE. At 92, the man needs more than sex. He needs companion. Mzee ako tu sawa. Tutafute hela
You contradict yourself. Hakuna companionship from a whore ambaye anakungoja tu ukufe.
Angekua na mzee mwenzake that’s true companionship.
You can argue all day but hapa ni pesa inamsaidia. Tutafute hela.
Wanaume watafute pesa wapee wamama wavivu wanono
Hio ni mali ya gym trainer
What else could it be apart from money ?
Upuss relationship.
At 92 just donate the money to charity than wasting on a harlot who in turn uses the same money to entertain her agemates starting with your chef, driver & sundries.
Badala ya kubebwa ufala, wewe chill tu retirement homes na wazee wenzako for true companionship ungojee @Simiyu22 akutoe diapers & read you bedtime stories.
At 92 99% of men are senile & suffer erectile dysfuction. Source google
Erectile dysfunction (ED) is highly prevalent in men over 90 years of age, with studies indicating that virtually all men in this age group experience some degree of ED, and a majority experience it as severe.
Lakini chokoraa ya SJ @Sanchez11 lazima a post umeffi mia mbili ya leo iingie mfukoni
Eat these things when you still have a stiff deek. At 90 you should have other things to do, not nibbling on monies your generation should enjoy.
Collecting exhibits for when inheritance wars begin.
Mzee Kibor will disagree with you.
Umeshindwa kabisa na debate ukaona uweke hii surely?
Specialist in jealousy driven content.
How many mzee kibors do you know of?