[ATTACH=full]334078[/ATTACH]
who speaks to the media about how they lost their virginity?
Kunguru trying to redeem itself after hitting the wall.
Peasant in Chief
A vixen met a fox?
Was she taking holy communion in a bar? Get real!
So people who go to bars should be drugged and raped?
90% of females argue that their first time was on consent. = Rape
Kuna elder alisema huku. “If you are morally incorruptible,kaa nyumbani watch maria na usome books, don’t party hopp ukitafuna pesa ya wanaumme”
People who actually had a virginity to begin with. If your mother was selling vagina while you were in utero like you then there’s no virginity to begin with.
Heshimu mama za watu mkúndu hii. You sound like you came out of a man’s anus. Mafi wewe
Men also rape animals, babies and grandmothers. What is their moral culpability? They were tafunaring men’s money and club hoping? LOL. You love talking about accountability yet men are allergic to it.
Kuna elder alisema huku. Whenever a woman is raped, she should remind herself that men are rapists and that better it was her than a baby who could have died from the rape.
Does the 90% include females raped as children by their own fathers or by their mother’s boyfriends? I mean how can a child say no to sex, they do not know what it is. So to your retarded mind that’s consent?Welp!All y’all rapists are crawling out of the wood works.
Respect people’s parents
Kommodo dragon wewe ni idler wa wapi?Jevanjee gardens?Uhuru park? au pale idlers corner(Hilton)
Why should I when they did such a poor job of raising them? If I had a child who was this stupid he’d never have lived to see the light of day. Mr. Kaswende is an embarrassment to any self respecting parents. His parents failed and they deserve any insults they get. How does a grown man have the nerve to defend rape? What’s the difference between a man who rapes a woman who has blacked out and necrophilia? Or the male nurses who rape female patients in comas or those who drug them then sexually assault them. How do you defend this?
Stay on the topic at hand. Kungurus drinking silly blacking out or drunk sex, PNC hits and start talking of rape.
My question is, why do you men find it normal to have sex with a woman who is unconscious? Now what if you start having sex with the person only to finish and realise the person is dead?I mean people go into comas and die from alcohol poisoning. What difference is there between you and the mortuary attendant who fucks corpses before rigor mortis sets in or even this nurse who raped a woman who has been in a coma? Something is seriously demented about your sexuality when you see nothing wrong with having sex with an unconscious person or someone who is not in their right mind.
@TrumanCapote can be equated to a pile of compressed dogshit