hekaya 1,
am chatting with some hot ghel on whatsapp, i had gotten her number when i visited a friend’s office. The chat was going on well and i pushed on towards getting things “physical”… she then asked me if i have a problem dating a single mum, i was very specific, “i have no problem , as long as you have no emotional relationship anymore with your baby daddy”…
She immediately ended the convo and blocked me… isorait… i know it was a bit harsh to give such a reply, but my experience from my “hekaya 2” has made me very uncompromising on some issues…
hekaya 2…
From February i have been screwing some single mum, she has a 4 yr old son from some failed relationship , which i discovered later was a failed marriage,
so for some time i have been sympathizing with her due to her apparently cruel boyfriend, who never supports the her… kumbe ni scam…
The lady has been visiting the dude and getting strokes when the father wants to see the kid, lakini everytime they meet she used to tell me how the ex is insulting her and the kid and not giving them anything for fare , mara the dude has dropped them far from their place… seeking sympathy ili nitume pesa ya Uber…
So i found out its all lies, its emotional exploitation … men dating single mums, don’t accept to be used in this way.
Tumesema mara mingi single mums ni kama ile simu ya jamii
most of them are bitter
baba watoto ndiye anajulikana wewe ni wa kushikilia
and if things go downhill guess who will sink…
just hit it good na ukimbie msituni
Tulisema singo matha Unakula unaingia Ngong Forest. Relationships na entanglements nyingi za nini unless you want to marry her? Which in that case would make you the newest beta chieth in town.
Anyway, knowing how desperate they usually are, lazima ukuwe uko chini sana for her to block you.
Some have been known to hold mock baby daddy funerals whenever a potential beta is found.
Your friendship with a single mother should be sex-only. Not relationshits. If a single mother is hot and you want to get some, just play along but don’t invest. Tell her exactly what she wants to hear, lakini wewe at the back of your mind unajua its bull ukipewa a few times you will skate. Akiitisha pesa jitoe mapema usijaribu kumsaidia kubeba baggage yake.
These are human beings n someone’s daughter,
The way you are projecting this people mtu anaezafikiria they are devils or vampires…
Most of them are just victims of circumstances / bad choices…
These r human beings
Most of the single mothers will ALWAYS be attached to their baby daddies, so never buy their sob stories on how their baby daddies treated them bad. They will give you stories on why the baby daddy was bad not knowing that they are also a contributor to their separation .
It’s always a messy web 99.9999% with them, just take your slices and take your leave.
The single mums i’ve screwed hawananga shida, just screw her don’t ask about the kids unlesss she brings it up, mkiachana give her some cash, at the back of your mind you have paid for the strokes so no baggage in future
Everyone makes bad choices, everyone is facing one circumstance or another.
But those circumstances should be a learning curve and a challenge to improve yourself. But most single mothers would rather stick to the same choices or circumstances, their baby daddies.
You don’t cry of being chained to a circumstance and then stick to the oppresor making you chained. Nobody will have mercy for you in that regard, for they’ll see that you enjoy the situation you are in.
Single mothers are a touchy topic… Coz, she too knows she can’t keep a man… If she could keep a man, the man would be around. But reality suggests otherwise.
So treat them as covert escorts, she doesn’t want to admit it but deep down a single-mother sees men as a wallet… A man has to provide, for her to call him a man… Her “deadbeat” baby-daddy was not man enough; which is code for he was broke. A broke man = An abusive man… Women think sideways, don’t try and understand them. Don’t get attached, just take your slices and pay them afterwards. Mwambie ni za daycare or you are just appreciating her “good company”.
Remember, they’re covert escorts. Chukua slices, find an excuse to pay her and move on brother… No need to text her trying to convince her of your shennanigans.
Single mothers are too broken and you cannot fix them. Hiyo kazi achia Jesus ama Allah.