Two of my Babymommas have since the Weekend ganged up on me and have managed to find my own mothers Digits and have called her from Majuu to lament on the "Suffering" that i have Visited unto their otherwise Good selves! You Couldnt Make this Kind of shit up!..jeso!!!
I knew there would be troble when these two met by Coincidence last Sato But i never saw this Coming thats for sure!..
The Worst thing;!
Napigia matha simu as per kawaida alafu i sense some “attitude” in her voice!..
Kidogo conversation turn to Mko aje? “poa.”
Watoto wako aje?.. wako poa lakini wako midterm Easter holidays.
Baridi imeisha? … “imeisha kidogo ata tuko summer naona huko ni joto tu na Lions zinawakimbisha…”
Na mama zao wako poa? “Ehhhh… wako poa ata nilikuwa nao last weekend watoto wanakua tu… saa hii ni wakubwa nitawaleta wote soon.”
Matha; “Nyinyi wanaume mko na bahati sana kazi yenu ni kuzalisha tu lakini mnawachia wanawake walee… lakini as long as mtoto ni wako hautawai nyan`anywa na mtu mwingine…”
WTF!! Where did that come From?!!..
I thought you were on my side Dear Momma!
I have been on “Bumbuwazi” Mode in the last 3 days since i had that conversation with my mum and after long hours of Meditation and Self-Critical Analysis; i am Now Sure.
The Male of the Species is Under attack from Selfish women in their Late Twenties who Are too Willing to be Mothers to “cute” Kids But who are Not ready to go through what it takes to be Responsible Wives and Partners in a Family situation which is the best environment for Raising Children.
They earn enough to pay a Mboch to raise their Kids for them while they go back on the Party scene in “see me through” dresses looking for Mr. Right while the poor kids wallow in solitude and all manner of complexes that come with abandonment and on Sunday Afternoons when they have Fack all else to do; They go to your Mother to show her the “cute” Kid that you abandoned!
If You are a Single Man in your twenties on KTalk and you allow yourself to get Fucked over like Our Generation of Men… ; We don`t want to hear about it!
Very true, only a small correction, those late 20s women do not risk with the (broke) niggers in their 20s like them. they risk with mid to late 30s men who have proved their worth and have ripe fruits.
I stand Corrected.
These women are Manipulative shameless beings that will stop at Nothing to get what they want and their “Fcuk Everybody that gets in my way Attitude” doesn`t stop with you… it now seems to extend to them attempting to manipulate your own mother to turn against their own Sons!!!..
I have Seen It All Now!..
(Somebody shoot me Please!..)
This is Just a Personal Diary i keep here on KTalk because @admin promised that all info. will be preserved till Eternity.
I want my Emotions captured and kept safely so that i may show them and refer to them one day while i explain to my kids why Daddy wasn`t Always there.
PLEASE DO NOT READ OR REPLY TO MY THREADS IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO ADD.
Go look for “likes” elsewhere you good for nothing idlers … and get a fcuking life while you are at it!..
There is a Real world out there if you could Log off Fom KTalk for 20 minutes… Bure kabisa !..
You have issues. You have three baby mamas. At some point you have to be introspective.
Have you for one moment thought that you were the problem?
How many other kids do you baby mamas have other than yours? How many different baby daddies? If you are the only one, therein lies the common denominator and the problem.
Who made them who they are? Themselves? Isn’t it men?. What I see here is a bunch of irresponsible men who instead of taking their responsibilities seriously leave them to moms of their kids. They should be happy that these baby mommas chose to keep the kids.
If all men takes care of what they sired in pleasure, we wouldn’t be having single mommas around.
@Ka-Buda. Shida ni kuwa una pesa. Or they can see the potential in you to be a rich guy if you were a broke ass fellow hata hungeambiwa she is pregnant. So ukiweza sota.