Wanasema ruto must go, mawingu yametanda

He should accept mapema he is not coming back

Implosion

Anajua that’s why ananyakua kunyakua with all these reforms happening once yet Kibaki designed Vision 2030 because you can’t reform everything at once. There’s also talk of amending the katiba for a prezzy to do a single term of seven years.

Fools like @WasikA , his whore kaswende infested mother na @RaiRuto2027 will vote him back

Anajua, why do you think he’s grabbing state property like JKIA and selling to Adani? he’s also trying to sell KICC, NCPB, KSC, luckily courts stopped him, he never wanted to be president, he just wanted to use that office to make himself and his close cronies into dollar trillionaires, ndio maana Truthful men anacomplain hapatiwi space ya kukula from the trough, wakora Hawa.

Alafu wakitoka tunawanyang’anya hio Mali ya wizi. So wanafanya kazi bure na yule amenunua tunamkimbiza pia

Saa mbili asubuhi anarudi ikulu. Mtado what?

Wewe na nani?

Ataware, kumi lazima

Mimi na others…
Kwani umeji toa :grinning:

Every Man for Himself Bro.
Jungle Rules.

That’s where we go wrong

It makes me wonder, how much money is enough, as it is, mimi nataka enough yangu na familia yangu, na enough ya kusaidia wasiojiweza, and enough to leave something to jumpstart start my progenies into the world of business. Enough to me is in tens of millions which I am certain I am headed in the right direction. There’s a certain gluttonous appetite that this guy has which haimake any sense at all, not only him, but all(most) of these political guys

It’s just the way it is.
Adapt or die

Inakaa unakula msuri kwa serkali

Mm ni peasant, nakula na macho tuu.
Learned the hard way

Usijali kaka

Huku nje ni kugumu bro
Ni kujikaza tuu

You are as stupid as you look. All Kenyans have said NO to the conman.