Wananchi Tugutuke

Yaani after Uhuru and baba met all individuals involved in so many criminal activities during the election period become safi kama pamba. All cases facing wanjigi and core disappears just like that, security restored, ni lini wananchi tutachanuka tujue we are just used as bargaining commodities. It is not only in kenya I saw a clip in one of threads here some time back of one of the congos (sikumbuki ni gani), a guy who was slaughtering small children and eating them then proceed to the battle ground naked, he killed so many civilians, the main concflicting parties came to a truce and an agreement was reached. All those ATROCITIES were swept under the carpet. The guy is now a pastor. Hau kamu? Let the politicians fight for themselves> If you get involved, you will suffer and they will agree to work together ubaki tu apo. Unfortunately masses never learn.

Sasa unataka tufanye?

*in kamwana’s voice

Ni sierre leone

kojoa ulale

Reminds me of the last paragraph in Animal Farm…,“Twelve voices were shouting in anger, and they were all alike. No question,
now, what had happened to the faces of the pigs. The creatures outside looked
from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already
it was impossible to say which was which.”

rinse repeat.
ng’ombe zingojee 2022 zianze ku-moo tena

Politics is a terminal disease for the poor, avoid it by all means if you are poor.

There are some regions in Kenya that discovered these along time ago. That’s why when The Presidential elections were nullified, central Kenya remained peaceful.

Unfortunately it can determine your destiny whether you are poor or rich. Avoiding it by all means is not that easy.

The redemption of General Butt naked

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sI4VihERXNo

The rider, “if you are poor” because no politician will champion the interest of the poor instead he will ride on the poor to achieve personal ambitions hence the title of this thread.

Intelligence Quotient lies all our ferkin problems. Black Africans are a cursed race, bt ukisema hivo unaitwa racist.