Wamesema ati hii jaduong labda huwa ina act movie.

Of late @Oti The Gargantuan has been really salivating for his kassin here. Jimmy Otieno nakumbuka ukisema it could be acting.

Patco make me understand something. Why do you always love making frivolous accusations while namedropping talkers?? Could it be that you’re actually revealing your true self but chose to hide behind talkers??

@patco has this very weird obsession with Luos and homosexuality. 100% of his contributions on LGBT matters have to revolve around this. In his sick, twisted mind, almost every Luo guy is gay and every dark skinned nigga in turn is a “njaruo,” as he keeps calling them.

He is one sick f.uck in these ktalk streets who is struggling to come to grips with his weird fetishes.

Njaruos what gives? Calm down, put down your foreskins. No need for verbal diarrhea and empty sideshows.

A Luo must have broken his heart. I am willing to bet it was a man, broke his heart to smithereens, that’s after splitting his ass at Nam Lolwe

Oludhe Jebedeyo wacha porojo. 99.87% of all global homosexuals are Luo males. Starting with Obama Barack Okwiri and followed by Little Nas X Owalo.

@patco Which Luo guy sexually abused you in your younger days and left you with such a damaged soul?

Or is it that the Luo guys you crushed on, all rejected you?

Go get professional help or go to Grindr and stop hiding behind a ktalk keyboard, spewing your pathetic content.

Njaruo Oludhe I have not read and I will not read this love letter. Njaruo Oludhe why are you ga.y???

Njaruo Oludhe you joined ktalk on May 28, 2015 .You were here locked up in the office with the other mods doing ghastly things to each other.

@Smith_ Oludhe have you been begging for njaruo man booty from njaruo talkers for the past 6 years?

Have you already fuaked the local, soft skinned Luo boy @Oti The Gargantuan in his brown eye?

We know that this boy Jimmy Otieno from Sondu Miriu has soft skin , soft features, soft hands, soft bones and he is desperate for money. Njaruo Oludhe did you destroy the young and desperate boy Otieno Jimmy?

Lakini Otieno Jimmy , bila kisirani wala hasira si hii sura ni ya mtu alizaliwa Bondo na amezoea kunyonya mfupa ya mbuta?

Broad flat nose for sucking in the humid air from the lake?

[ATTACH=full]390922[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390924[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390925[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390926[/ATTACH]

Otieno Jimmy huoni hapa ni kama anasema, “jaber tuokni” ???

[ATTACH=full]390927[/ATTACH]

@patco ni homoseexual with a foreskin fetish… that’s all he thinks about, anapigana na kabati then projects his failures to the village…

I rarely feel the need to hit the Ignore button, but this is one particular case I have to block. Demented, sick soul.

Shut up, fucking filthy faggot,

behind the facade… we all know you are an underachieving homosexual

The opposite of underachieving is SUCCESSFUL!!!

So Njaruo Omondi are you confessing here today that you yourself you are in fact a SUCCESSFUL HOMOSEXUAL who succeeds in bagging a lot of njaruo booty ???

Let us not say that every criticism is based on hate or childhood abuse. If you check on research data you will discover that homosexuality is more prevalent in Luo Nyanza than in any other part of Kenya including the Coast.

Trying to silence people by telling them that they were abused as children or they hate this or the other group is a culture here directed to anyone who disagrees with one’s points of view or experiences strong opinions fearlessly. Stop trying to silence people please.

Facts are there and he’s also entitled to his opinion without being shamed for it.

I don’t like attacking homosexuals like yourself because I feel sorry for them. Other than it goes against the natural order of things. They get AIDS more. Commit suicide more. Abuse drugs more. Get rectal oral cancers more. The scourge involved in that lifestyle is enough without us condemning them and of course as Christians we are all about redemption not condemnation. God can help you exit that lifestyle and I’m not being mean to you I mean it sincerely. It’s not the best lifestyle and the stats are there to prove it.

Let Mr. Patco express his sentiments. Look for the data. Most homosexuals in Kenya reside in Luo Nyanza. I was also shocked. And please vote for Baba. He’ll win even if you don’t.

there is a difference between opinion and tribalism…

Dude, there’s no debate here. Save your time and energy for far more worthwhile discussions and characters. Trying to justify the silly ramblings of a mentally disturbed online troll is retarded in itself.

Nilikuwa nadhani huyo ni jimit ananichezea with one of his ancient handles lakini ni kama huyu @Smith_ ni homosexual njaruo in real life :

Memorable Posts za 2017 - Hekaya - Kenya Talk