Wamemulika Equitorial Guinea - kwani they want regime change?

Nations like these ones are why I lose hope in negroes.

Patriolism desguised as democurcy kiyana!!

The country looks nice. They will soon be the african Dubai due to the oil riches. Don’t believe what the jealous white man says.

https://farm4.staticflickr.com/3922/14729970467_d2f3eb0bb5_b.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/E1Eu2DE.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/PFc9UHI.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/RJFXrNV.jpg

Equitorial Guinea more photos. Capital Malabo.

https://media.gettyimages.com/photos/gepetrol-the-state-oil-company-malabo-equatorial-guinea-picture-id1195409451?s=612x612

https://i.postimg.cc/8C30swKP/ddaba1491a2bba7a50b082e6ddef58f3.jpg

https://media.gettyimages.com/photos/the-malabo-motorway-autopista-de-malabo-malabo-equatorial-guinea-picture-id1168832883?s=612x612

Equatorial Guinea capita Malabo looks better than nairobi.

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/b/be/Dans_les_rues_de_Malabo.jpg

https://live.staticflickr.com/5083/5238701955_d83aabe60c_b.jpg
https://live.staticflickr.com/5168/5239286006_eb3bc8a941_b.jpg

https://c.files.bbci.co.uk/assets/f66e4f23-394c-4196-88c2-dbb4ac418df1

They discovered oil just the other day and are doing quite well. Their city is one major construction site.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/proxy/Lbp8TNpl6swV8InafG67u1YGRrGsruYYT8pr92VSOMMacSIOaDz2GH218tFVhGNV8V3RLgVZ0xqgzpIkLRwd3IlYaEFXvYAMo4eesoglu6odlclUbmSbJq0XM8VmN6cd

maylos said:
the vast majority of EG citizens live in decent homes .The problem here is da 500,000 illegal immigrants from west and central africa and China. They think this is Dubai already:lol::lol::lol:

[SIZE=7]New Public housing in Equatorial Guinea[/SIZE]

Buena Esperanza was supposedly built to rehouse residents of the nearby shantytown of Nubili, the biggest informal settlement in Malabo.

The name of the new project means “Good Hope” in Spanish.

Equatorial Guinea’s President, Teodoro Obiang Nguema, in power since 1979 and Africa’s longest serving head of state, had promised that developments like this would provide “public housing for everybody”.

https://borneobulletin.com.bn/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/page-11-A_27052019.jpg

https://terrafirma2012.files.wordpress.com/2011/09/bata-ii.png

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C3uXCdGWMAAVMFb.jpg

Unatuchocha sasa. You can cherry pick photos to drive any agenda

https://th.bing.com/th/id/R.2991a3cc90e1b54b2d13909c94a4c7db?rik=PpbqhaIOI7f9EQ&pid=ImgRaw&r=0

Equatorial Guinea is in the right trajectory.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwvdw8KYcdQ

If you want to kill a dog, you give it a bad name.

https://i.postimg.cc/KvCdxwDz/Screenshot-20211201-204822-Google-Go.jpg

I don’t care about the French colonies. I hate the way they look and how they speak French.

I also hate their retarded sounding names. Ati Toure, Sokou, Mamadou…@Tauren. Yaani majina bladfakin belonging to bladfakin people.

Hamia huko.

They were a Spanish colony, the only one in Africa. They speak Spanish.

What? Really?

Guess am too ignorant to research. I simply assumed they were colonized by France. Thanks for the education.

Natural resources should be nationalized so that any proceeds go back to the countries infrastructure…pale DW Documentaries nimeona barabara mbaya sana and poor people living in Congo and yet they are the richest country in Africa (resources). Now all wealth goes to few peoples pocket.

Thats why i support illegal migrants to the west. Wacha waende wachukue haki yao

[ATTACH=full]401585[/ATTACH]

Safaricom na Equity ziingie huko

Wanaita caretaker government

In the world. Pound for pound that is