Huyu France inam-protect, unless ameanza ku-demand more concessions from Total ndio anakumbushwa anaeza chujwa ka Gadaffi. This country could easily be Africa’s Qatar, lakini bonobos be bonoboing.
It is the americans protecting him. American oil companies are taking all the profits. Watch the video americans saying that if they left the country the french oil companies would move in very quickly.
that country is rich rich
you should check out his son also the vice president. Teddy Nguema on instagram…mans balling
Is he also a God chosen leader ?
The arab kings and princes behave in the same manner. So omuafrika kings and princes should be allowed to also enjoy their oil wealth.
Angalia hii bonobo… Arab Kings live large but they also share wealth unlike these African bonobo rulers
Africans don’t own Africa. It belongs to the mzungu with assistance of people like this president and our own feckless fool called Wanjohi. There is no difference between what is happening in Equatorial Guinea and what was happening in Congo under Mobutu. We will never cease being the West’s source of raw materials.
I used to follow him on ig like 6 years ago, i would look at his wealth, then i compare it to the hoi poloi wa huko and i would get depressed.
Maybe niko conscience
Really?
Rich Nation, Poor People: Saudi Arabia by Lynsey Addario | TIME
[SIZE=7]Rich Nation, Poor People: Saudi Arabia by Lynsey Addario[/SIZE]
With its vast oil wealth, Saudi Arabia has one of the highest concentrations of super rich households in the world. But an estimated 20 percent of the population, if not more, lives in crippling poverty. Beggars panhandle in the shadows of Riyadh’s luxury shopping malls, and just a few kilometers away families struggle to get by in the capital’s southern slums. While the government has finally acknowledged that poverty is a problem in the kingdom, the world of the Saudi poor is largely hidden from sight.
I’ve always assumed it’s Total because of his son’s adventures in France. As usual the white devils place all the blame on the African puppet without really interrogating their governments’ roles in the mess.
hii ni 2004 though…
A capitalist’s goal is to accumulate as much capital under his control at the expense of others. Does he need all that money? No. Will he ever spend it? No. But he still takes it anyway and makes everyone else live in poverty. Isn’t that some kind of mental sickness?
Psychopathy!
Population : 1.4 million
Oil production : 200,000 barrels of oil per day
Net oil revenue : 4 billion dollars a year
Haki ya nani nipewe hii nchi I make it Norway in less than 30 years
Naona wako na GDP per capita ya 7k. I can quadruple that in 10 years. There is no reason they shouldn’t be having a gdp per capita of > $20k+
We are programmed to buy whatever narrative the West wants us to buy…they plunder our resources and throw us crumbs in the name of foreign aid as they cup our leaders’ balls.
Apperentily the only country in africa that speak spanish.
The current head of state overthrew his real uncle who was the original ruler.
You will never hear songs of haki yetu or multi party madiamba dance.
I met a fella from EG. He says no EG citizen can be fired from work because he got drank and count show up at work.
Msee anaponyaka end of month check ni partie after partie.
EG citizen cant be fired…!!