Wamama Hawanaga Akili

Nikusaidie ukiwa orphan hadi umee matiti alafu muchinga uende uniletee mtoto mwingine? You think I’m your slave or what?

11 Likes

Huyo ni @Kodiaga anakataa kulea mtoto, si amuambie ukweli alifanya vasectomy jameni..

I always ask myself; Hawa wasee huoa single mothers with daughters, what happens when your stepdaughter gets paged akiwa kwako? Do you also take care of the new bastard?

12 Likes

Uliza babako , shenzi

Hakuna singomatha mzuri, kipii rowdy ya joluo kama @hakimoto kieusi tititi alafu kimeunga kama shikwekwe wa quarry kinakaa mountain forest gorilla kinaweza kuokota vibare kwako ukiwa na wageni wa heshima uokotwe kwa drum buana :green_emoji:

Hiyo ni kama kulelea wanaume mali safi. Lazima nijaribu kurusha mtama at least once kufanya opening ceremony

Kuna dilemma nilikuwa nayo nikiwa Havard for my doctorate in philosophy which I proposed as an area for further studies in my PhD thesis. If you marry a single mother with a 17 year old daughter and the single mother happens to die in two years time akuwachie daughter wake, is their any law or moral hindrance stopping you ugeuze huyo daughter akuwe mboga now that she will be 19 na ako na ID which makes her an adult? Remember she is not related to you in any way.

I’ve always wondered how this logic operates.. it took 9 months for that baby to pop out. You can do a lot of things to prepare in that time.. SHA for example.

One reason poor people are poor is not because they don’t have access to money. They lack long term planning.

You can actually test out this theory yourself. As a bunch of people you know what their plans are for the future.

Those who will remain poor will give you silly plans like pombe hii wikendi, some stupid function tomorrow, sijui mshande ikiingia naenda nyef nyef.

Those who are likely to be wealthy ballers will give you long term plans spanning five to ten years.

You can actually train your mind to get out of the poverty mentality. Just start thinking long term in your free time

Wow, you’re actually lecturing the guy who installed free Wi-Fi in his motel business out here in the jungle? Do you know how much people like filling the earth? It’s the number one economic activity that doesn’t depend on how the economy is doing.

Signed, Motel Owners Association Chairman,
JB

Tumia Francis Njoroge @sokwemtu 1500 apate pint pahali bole bole.

Bifwoli wafula AKA alphonso shikwekwe niaje ukiwa west baltimore kama solja

Boy wa Putin bado na chambua the 28 points on Ukraine peace proposal.

This is a lie

No it’s not, you are just too stupid to understand anything

The biggest determinant of success in life, by far, is your parents social standing. It’s the launch pad. Upgrade your systems thinking instead of spamming YouTube videos