If You Know …
You Know …![]()
![]()
![]()
Mukobero. Who here has tried it?
@Simiyu22 unaona namna @rexxsimba went bac to his default settings after te election loss? Hata mambo ya Ukraine haguzi
Hii itafanya Dem anyambe ukiwa doggie. Utamwaga aje na harufu ya mayai
@TrumanCapote
@Abba
@Lionheart
It is KES: 560/= and has a mild , sweet Vanilla taste …
Two tea spoons of the potent powder in any Fizzy Drink , Beer , Smoothie or Ice Cream and you ( …or She …) won’t even know it is there …!!
Absolutely impossible to overdose since the Body absorbs only what it needs …
A bit like eating a lot Fruit …![]()
![]()
Must be a mijikenda
i make mine fresh, consume it every day, with a dash of clove, cayenne pepper and grain of paradise.
Wewe @kodiaga ulipewa ile loan kubwa since Trump won, ndio ujengee wazazi kanyumba kasimba hapo ushagoo? Ama bado wanatumia pit latrine na matawi za baobab tree.
Only know the one hawked around in a chewable root form
![]()
And @TrumanCapote looked at the root, and she saw it was good for the sport, and took some, and also gave the same to the man, and he ate.
The rest was quadruplets
Mr.Lion don’t provoke me . It’s Christmas.
We Dare You …!!
Tis a time of Merry Making , Good Cheer and lots of other Good Things and Activities in between …
![]()
Hehe,
It is well my dear, there has never been a better time than now
Hehehe …
It is Carol Time again …
Let’s all sing together …
…“On the first day of Christmas my True Love gave to Me …”!!. ![]()
Indeed!
Truwoman (aka @TrumanCapote ), I gat turtle doves for you, amongst other gifts😂–not forgetting @rexxsimba 's sweet wine.