Waliitisha evidence. Wakioneshwa evidence they refuse to air it.

This gentleman an IT expert and data scientist from Delaware County in Pennsylvania spoke yesterday at the Pennsylvania hearing but of course he has been given a total and complete media blackout.

Now if Biden had undergone the same theft this guy would be on CNN right now sharing his wisdom. He would be on the front page of every U.S newspaper.

His name is Gregory Stenstrom and a former soldier and well trained data scientist. He was a GOP poll watcher in Delaware county and he saw everything. It’s in the video I posted yesterday.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wo06EhroFJA

in other news… tumbleweed
[ATTACH=full]336149[/ATTACH]

pure fraud by the demoncrats

Why didn’t you present it to court? Why did you sign off on transition then. Minyambo ya punda

Even during the Russia Hoax CIA operatives and decorated soldiers had long stories to tell with very convincing tones. :D:D:D

Just breath in !
[ATTACH=full]336158[/ATTACH]

In short I take it you are asking what options Trump has that are different from what you fellows had?

[MEDIA=twitter]1331704822421188613[/MEDIA]

Its over my friend. Mzito trump alipiga tu simu but didn’t show up…ask yourself why? Accept and move on… I clearly warned you earlier…

Please do respond that im seeking your validation and you wont give me ndio nifurahi…

Evidence presented to by gop to gop. Hahaha but ikifika kortini ni hot air. Hakuna kitu hapo ni mavipindre

You clearly don’t know how courts work. If your evidence doesn’t hold up in court, it’s worthless. Trump‘s evidence hasn’t held up in any court.

Kwani angekuja angefanya nini? :smiley:

Hio reasoning ni kama ya class 1 student.

Si fake news cnn imesema ni juu giuliani was exposed to covid?

Inakaa huelewi gop strategy. Korti ni corrupt tu kaa nyinyi.

Gop and strategy??! Let me laugh

anything against Trump is Fraud and a conspiracy so do not waste your breath

Sidney Powell and Lin Wood are both Qanons. Did you know that?
Lin Wood even has #WagaWogo on his Twitter bio.

One of their witnesses who has signed an affidavit in their latest Georgia case is Ron Watkins, an administrator of 8Kun and son of 8kun owner and suspected ‘Q’ Jim Watkins.

Literally this bunch collected a mishmash of conspiracy theories on the internet, put them in a huge document to try and get Trump to overturn his landslide defeat.
It doesn’t get crazier than that.

I suspect the Watkins are ‘Q’ and they are trying to force the ‘storm’ they’ve been promising.

Anyway this is 2020.

[ATTACH=full]336203[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]336204[/ATTACH]

Would you please answer this question.
Why did Trump pardon Flynn yesterday, instead of waiting to do it during his second term? :D:D:D

The GOP strategy is Rudy keeps drawing $20K for as long as possible. BTW you have recently stopped mentioning Sidney Powell though you posted her insane rumblings so many times before. What’s up with that?

This video from from the 5th minute describes the ktalk MAGA turds

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxkKQ5TfD8Q

Judges, a generally sober lot, are not as a rule given to snark, sarcasm, or outbursts of emotion in their orders.
But in the nearly three dozen lawsuits challenging the 2020 election that the Trump campaign and its proxies have either lost or withdrawn in recent weeks, a number of judges have lost patience.

Here are some scathing excerpts from their rulings:

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/first-misspelled-trump-appeal-headed-to-supreme-court.171529/#post-3012418