Wakikuyu wamechezwa - weta and kingi brought very few votes

Kikuyus gave udaku 60% of votes and so should have demanded speaker posts in either bunge or Senate. But the tugeges are still singing hasora and wilbaro while others are benefiting from their efforts. How many votes did kingi or weta bring for them to be rewarded with such posts? NB speakers are no 3 and 4 in the pecking order. Hata deputy speaker wamepea shollei. Meanwhile kachaguas job will be given to chief minister Mdvd and kikuyus will be left with nothing but wilbaros. Kikuyus should wake up from their deep slumber … … or is it hasora hypnosis?

At least uhuru made sure Muturi and kindiki got top jobs in Parliament ie speaker and majority leader. These tugeges of UDAku are useless.

Kawaida yao hutwoo tugegeee,keki bado iko wacha tuone

My goodness.

Enda form shadow cabinet na Uhuru. Matters of National importance are being handled.

Let us support our new government :D:D:D:D:D:D

the rubber will meet the road soon. no way in the next 5 years there wont be cracks… no way

Well, Wamunyota, Uhuru packed his government with Kyuks. How did that help me? I ended up closing up my dairy and poultry firms. Prices became unbearable. Why should I insist on Kyuk CSs? What benefit will flow to me? If Ruto reduces the cost of doing business, I will be good.

Punda imefikisha mzigo.

Kenya is ashithole because of stupid people like the op , the op who was against jsks now expects they be rewarded .
Jsks brought 80% votes to your boss konyangi yet your boss embraced his main antagonist upto today .now because jsks has appointed a cabinet which consists of all tribes biach john mahvi is crying 60% :D:D:D you are either crazy or a fool .
You were repaying a debt , meno wazi supported your kin you supported them back though your kin betrayed him badly .even getting 1 cabinet member plus vice president you should worship his highness jsks . If I was him I would run u all down .

kihií haichwo tatha úyo

Pewa mbili kwa bill ya pharmacy .
All we want is not incompetent tribal donkeys , we need a working government to lower the cost peasant pathetic lives .if jsks can deliver that even if he fills the cabinet with mules , we will all be happy and vote him again and again .
If he performs well we may even be forced to crown him an emperor .
Why should we keep voting every 5 years to fill the offices with looting thirsty incompetent blood suckers ?

Exactly bro. We don’t need hand outs from government. I only need a good business environment. Juu hio story nko HB nitume pay bill :smiley:

This is the first time someone from Coast province has been in such a senior position, not because he brought votes, not because he bought it, but because JSKS is taking tangible steps to have a government that speaks to the hustler narrative - that, like Ole Kaparo, you don’t have to come from big 5 tribes to get to an influential position. The best thing Azimio promised Coast people was Tialala, Tibim and Lands Ministry despite consistently voting for tinga since 2007.

It is my hope that such moves will “detribalize” our politics, and the other side should watch and learn how things are done differently.

:D:D:D bado unaumwo na hii story ?

Mlighula pesa ya Baba ghassia takataka nyinyi while you knew very well kikuyus were already fed up with Kikuyu leadership.
After Ruto Kumi we shall still vote for another none kyuk. Go back to the drawing board and come up with a better strategy for 2027.

Sasa wapewe DP na speaker.That would be stupid a very azimio move

msito Ruto alisema politics of conmanship ya Raila hataki preelection pacts are honored. RAO alinyanganya man Weta kiti ya minority leader ki madharau yet prepact ilisema otherwise. aka arusha NASA bros pesa ya political parties na kuwapea middle finger.

Mzee Ruto keeps his word. waluhya tupewe 30% yetu ya govt na resources kazi iendelee.

tuko nyuma ya Ruto.

You are an extremely tribal and a selfish individual. I don’t care whether Ruto fills his cabinet with aliens from Mars. The only thing I want to see is positive change in the country and betterment of livelihoods.

Kwani watu wa coast na mulembe hawafai Kula keki ya kenya? Omba Jsks kazi bila kusumbua

Ushoooo kai wahitana hakirii

Woman shut up!!! Na alipatia wewe kazi ya gikuyu spokesman? hio ni kazi yangu,.naona tunachezwa, vyeo lazima zilingane na zile kura MTU alileta ,after a few months nitatoa ile direction tutafuata

Igegeee kwanza wewe unakaaa kile kia guita rutaaa