WaKenya tujihurumie

Yaani these skinnies are now controlling Kenya’s electoral body.

One day we shall be hit,tubaki tukijiuliza what happened.

[ATTACH=full]453316[/ATTACH]

Halafu @ChifuMbitika nawezako pengine mtapewa shares kidogo kwa hizi Arap Sugoi akifukuza some of those meno mingi

[ATTACH=full]453317[/ATTACH]

Typical low IQ Assmio propaganda and besides If the skinnies were that powerful then it implies you’re took weak to do anything about it anyway ,

Umbwa hii acha kutusumbua. 13 days remaining before the lion of Sugoi ascends to the throne!

Arap menos niajes,Make your teeth count come 9th August

Raira will never be president

I don’t care which horse win,am already fcked up

Could be true considering UDA does not seem perturbed that certain foreign individuals were walking with voting materials.

Dropping names like skanks’ panties yet the mentioned are walking freely? Enyewe kenyan politics is still running on jungle software. Upuss tu

The myth that it’s better to appoint minorities to positions because they’re impartial needs busting. Them dirty pseudo-Arabs are the worst; kwanza that Marjan prick can’t even express himself properly and inspires zero confidence. There must be some clandestine policy that the IEBC must be populated with Somalis, starting with Issack Hassan

Kenya’s March towards becoming a Muslim majority country is inevitable. Demographics is destiny.

Bro, those stickers fall nowhere close to voting materials. Take a look closely at the photos and you’ll see it’s just printed barcodes probably for asset tagging/register.

Those stickers are put on iebc electronic voting kits. Seems jambas wants to deploy parallel fake kits to rig.