Ndugu zangu nawaomba na nawasihi kwa moyo wangu wote; please pay attention to the warnings and the advice that you’re getting from the people wenye wamefanya makosa ya kuignore social distancing. The Italians ignored the warnings and I don’t need to tell you what happened. Most Americans did (and are still doing) it, and are paying the price. God loves you Kenyans, and He has given you multiple chances to mend your ways. Covid-19 is not a joke. Forget all the misinformation that you were given that Africans are immune. That’s BS; it’s not discriminating. Forget about what you heard that it’s only affecting people 60 years and above. BS. As much as we don’t have much info about this virus, I tend to believe that it is slowly mutating, and the variant in Italy, Spain (Europe) and the US is different that the one that started in Asia. OR the Chinese (Asians) lied and didn’t disclose the full statistics of infections/deaths.
My region had a few hundred (maybe 300/350) cases two weeks ago. Right now, there are over 3400 confirmed positives and at least 50 dead. Yes, that fast. The numbers are expected to rise because the testing has picked up.
Schools closed weeks ago (just before they did in Kenya), and non-essential businesses were also closed weeks ago. But, people ignored the warnings (recommendations) and went on with life as usual- beach, parties, parks, etc. Governor wetu alisema jana, point blank, that he’s expecting another “New York”. That’s not a title anyone wants to have right now (or ever!). It wasn’t until yesterday that stay-at-home orders were issued in the DC region (Maryland, DC and Virginia). But it’s a little bit too late. Makosa imefanyika. In the next 3-4 weeks, people will be dropping kama mende zimepigwa ‘Doom’. Sorry for being so graphic, but that’s the reality. Folks have totally ignored the CDC social distancing recommendations and everyone will pay the price.
Please please brothers and sisters I beg you- observe the curfew and also observe social distancing. I know that it’s very hard to do so because you have families to feed, but please make a sacrifice now, otherwise that family might be wiped out in a few weeks. I pray that this doesn’t happen, but we need to be realistic and prepare for the worst. It really doesn’t matter how healthy you think you are. This virus can still f you up (mess you up, in polite words). STAY HOME [SIZE=1](lakini pia niliskia kuna shortage ya CDs)[/SIZE] if you can, maintain at least 6ft (approx. 2 meters), no handshakes and absolutely no hugs. Stay safe.
And starve to death?,wacha hio kitu ituuwe bana
Sawa boss.
Hunanga akili
On sunday evening i was preparing for the coming wk when i got a call from siz saying her husband elder brother and cousin have both succumed to covid… she tell me its not pretty the updates from there are scary. Uku kwetu we still fucking around guys are still drinking while locked up in the club .
Kabisaa,as a former special forces commando ,I know for sure you can sweat the viruses from your system ukifanya demanding chores like manual work,running etc ,lakini hakuna dawa ya njaa
Ningekuwa Nazo ningekuwa nimepata dawa ya hio covid
So you admit hauna… Good boy:D:D:D
Naona umpata doctrate from reading whatsapp fowards. Ni sawa 2.
Naona watu wakiride nduthi for a distance of a kilometre, a distance you can simply walk. nasema ok! People are very shortsighted and highly influenced by peers. The shit is about to hit the fan.
It’s an open secret Mimi ni former special forces commando,hio ni before waharibu the military na kuenlist faggots eunuchs kama @imei2012
wengine bado wanapanda matatu full
We should just accept it’s here ukishikwa sawa uki survive well and good
kiiiinooo
Muthuti
You say that.
Then I see your avatar.
America is the canary in the coal mine to us in africa
Wooi poleni Randy. We have been told to prepare ourselves. That by the time this thing will be done with us we will all be gone or know folk that will have perished. In short we will be touched somehow.
Estimate zenyu ni 10000 lakini I see you breaking it. Hapa vumbistan estimates according to our dead health system itakuwa 2500. Per day. In 30 days million watakuwa Calash.
I think we are doing well in terms of heeding the warnings from the medics. There is hardly any activity and the supermarkets are mainly self service etc.
But do you agree that by the time a vaccine will be found we will all have lost someone close to us?