Let me ask you a question. What’s does Ruto, Waiguru, Kangata wa barua, Moses Kuria and other top UDA officials?
All of them were jubilee guys.
Some of them have been in Jubilee for a long time and only decamped from Jubilee in 2022.
They were complicit in disastrous economic policies that have been passed in parliament.
They were complicit in the mega corruption scandals in the past decade.
The promises they are making are just as real as the mythical laptops, dams and stadiums that they promised many years ago.
Lakini brown toothed, jigger infested Okuyus are still falling for the bait.
UDA is Jubilee 2.0.
Wajinga wanaenda kupigia the same people kura for the forth time yet they expect things to be different.
Kangata wa barua was majority leader which means that he was receiving instructions from the jigger itself. If there ever was any proof that the jigger wasn’t complicit in all these thefts I am yet to see it. That some of these billions disappeared without a single person going to jail means (circumstancial) that the head jigger was complicit.
Deputy came out with nails baying for blood and said there will be no more catwalk. The way he went quiet on the issue (circumstancial) that he got called aside and was told the loot was for jigger in Chief.
Hapo haujamuita poa jo
Hio profile pic cracks me
Its a picture of one of kijiji’s prolofic members.
Niliacha mkitombana na @slevyn, mlimalizana?
Kafirwe mkundu ghaseer. I’m blocking you faggot.
vipi buttco
anaitwa buttco
Habari @patco ? Ori mulamu?
Mbona kujiongelesha na kujithreaten @patco aka @cheekbusta aka @Aka mpole ?
Stop being obtuse kijana
Kwani haga ya @slevyn haikuwa tamu?
Ulipata girlfriend @patco?
Deal na @patco na huko mbali and leave me out of your shenanigans na yeye
The retard has successfully derailed a thread.
@patco peasant naona nikikuandika ndio upate kazi
@cheekbusta @Thirimaii @uwesmake are AIDS infested homosexuals
Naskia ulikua wife wa @Jimit venye mlikutana huko industrial area.
The buck stops with the president. He is the CEO, with rogue lackeys of course. He’s even on record saying that since he debilitated the office of the D.P and embraced the Luo man, he has accomplished many projects. Haha