I support this type of exorcism to free @applebee100 from negrotitis.
Back in the day, people used to bust a book out anytime theyâre seated doing nothing for a stretch of time.
Now they only exist as porn for women, or for people to display and brag about without actually reading em.
Nothing wrong here
Indeed. Women are reading books while men weâre over here watching hardcore porn. Thatâs how weâll lose the battle of the sexes.
Every woman watches hardcore fetish porn hehe. They just havenât been turned into addicted zombies like men.
The constant and subminimal pornography advertisement thatâs everywhere is geared at men, not women. So they only watch when masturbating, while the average man canât open his insta bila kuona matako.
Was never written by him.
Men donât watch more porn because itâs advertised to them more.Ni basic biology men have more testosterone 9-18 times higher.Women donât think about sex as much as men.
Women donât think about sex as much as men
Women are good at HIDING it, to avoid being judged. Remember the society expects them to be âsexually cleanâ. Again sisi kama majamaa we cannot tell.
Lol, this is a very disproven myth. Women think about sex just as much as men.
Nasema internet porn specifically is geared towards men. If youâre an addict, thereâs no escape.
Women arenât as visual as men so seeing a half nude person wonât send them spiralling to pornhub. But not only do they watch porn too, but theyâre very into erotic literature. Wanasoma all day, it just doesnât have the same effects as hardcore porn
You only find out how horny and perverted these creatures are when you unlock their trust. Itâs laughable to think they arenât just like men.
Women are reported to enjoy watching mdem akikulwa na majamaa wengi .. ni âbang gangedâ. Not sure. Pia wanapenda ku wacha ma leabians. As per the report.
Women donât care about sex as much as men all things being equal.
Most menâs idea if sex is penetration it doesnât matter whether emotionally invested au ni sura mbaya, pouring inside is the main goal.
For women sex is more an idea than act.Inakuja na kulike jamaa wake and being invested in him, penetration is just one thing in the package.On top of hii consider that most women donât consider most men attractive and donât even notice them walitembea kwa streets.That is why most erotic fantasy literature is consumed by women because sex is more about the idea and everything surrounding it.Kuna madem hukuwa wamekufia jamaa waliachana kitambo even though they didnât bang, I know one who named her son after such a guy but baba mtoto hajui.Dildos are being imported in containerloads they would rather rub a cold synthetic product on them than have an average warm body(man).
Of course kuna outliers kama madem walevi who can easily open their legs.
the thing I always find intriguing, or disappointing is that with all that knowledge he had about his peoples culture he still went ahead, displaced them and forcibly deported them to foreign lands, knowing very well as detailed in the book about the spiritual connection of the Kikuyu and their land
Hehe, sawa. When you finally learn women have sexual agency and exercise it more than men who just scavenge, itâll be too late for you.
Exactly ![]()
How many men see that side of women, maybe less than 9%.
The fact that the most popular threads are wangapi lanye threads and âtafuta pesa kama mwanaumeâ shows that majority of men rely on transactional sex na kupewa free Stingo deadly is a distant dream.
I agree women can have high libido and sexual urges but only with a small group of men na TikTok imeharibu it just shrunk more because they now think they can easily bag good genes easily and ignore the rest.
If you want to know the real nature of women look at the well paid single women you know/friends.They get obsessed only with particularly good looking men mostly ata kama ni mtu wa nduthi au conman.
..very true ukitoa POVERTY (shida ya pesa) kwa equation.. watakimbilia LOOKS and personality.
What exactly is wrong with watching another couple make love
Unajua I love reasoning from first principles. Najua porno ni harmful am just struggling to understand how. Ama juu sex is too spiritual sio ya kuchezea hivi hivi. You can do like God and create another human being bana
mimi kama the real yakuza nilisoma za John Grisham