Wajaluo shida ni nini

Jaluo zimezua rabsha kwa kampeni ya Ruto
so Ruto campaigns in Kakamega, Bungoma,Kisii, Nyeri Mombasa, Kitui, Mandera without any issue. Goes to Jaluo zone and chaos erupt. Jaluos in the building kwanini munasumbua?

I am not a luo, but what is Ruto doing in kondele streets, instead of being in his office, serving kenyans

Ojingaism is a Curse. Once you really understand the meaning of that phrase, you’ll be very disappointed

Jaruo Jinga Jeuri is the phrase

Tuto bado analipwa msahara?

Always wondered the same.

It is a Wednesday, shouldn’t people be busy working, running their businesses and being productive? Same to the DPORK? One would be mistaken to think the presidential election is next month.

In addition, this might be “stage managed” to meet a certain narrative about Jaruos.

Anyway, kila mtu apambane na hali yake.

You must be an Ojinga

UDAerians would revisit when we take office.
[MEDIA=twitter]1458377622187089920[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D:D…you expect too much from " them" ama namna gani @Jarateng

that’s their default behaviour

No. I’m Sir Swansea.

Swali nyingine mama? Haujaolewa tangu enzi za RCBowen? Still perpetuating your same old tired “Ojinga” narrative?

Hopefully you’ve made bank since the drunk, pot smoking, inept Muthamaki became PORK.

Lake side njaruo shit. Loootall alienda akakutana na @Half_Human na his kipiii cousins. They hit his convoy with salvos after salvos of Nyanza’s finest artillery (stones). Just wait until Raila becomes president, those barbarians will be manning roadblocks with stones not firearms.

Ghaseer wewe. Suguiman arudishe meno Sugoi. A civilized nation like Luoland does not entertain thieves and their enablers.

Tier one bonobos

Surprisingly tho’ if Arror jambazi sugu wa sugoi becomez president; he will do more for njaruo’s than kales kwa ground than Rao would. Same thing goes for Baba… he would do more for kalenjins than luos kwa ground than Ruto would. Trust me … that’s how shit works.

Are most rustlers still in KANU?

Rustlers tuko nyuma ya manGiddy kabisa. Our chief … nevermind.

This thread is a good example of the reasons why we have a major problems in this country: stereotyping
I have seen a live video on NTV where Ruto was expected in Rongo and I could see that his supporters were eagerly and peacefully waiting for him. Can you also refer to these in the same stereotypical view?

Well fixed