Wajakoya all the way to ikulu

Do you know why children of Dynasties usually end up messing Countries that they lead? Because of the sense of entitlement.
They usually get positions due to family names, and not based on their performance.

George W Bush messed up the American Economy, and drove the Americans to elect the first Black President.

Uhuru Kenyatta got where he is, not because of his performance, hard work or integrity… He got where he is because he is called Kenyatta.
To him, performance is left to lesser beings.

That is why he does not understand that Unga at 200 per packet is a disaster.
Same to his co principal in power since 2018, Raila…

Raila has gotten where he is, not because of his brilliance or hard work, but simply because he was born as the son of Jaramogi.

He stoned his Maths teacher, Mr James Oremo, and sauntered out of class. Had he been a son to a peasant, the whole teaching fraternity would have gone to his home and beaten him beat Kisumo. But because his father was the most powerful Politician West of Nairobi, nobody could dare touch him.
He then went to Shirati the Luo settlement in Tanzania and stayed for a couple of years, and immediately Tanzania got independence, his father talked to Mwalimu Nyerere to organize something for him. He was picked up by Tanzanian special forces, driven to State House and was given direct Tanzanian citizenship, and passport that he used to go to Germany for the welding course.

How many people get treated like that? You fail in class, stone your teacher… But get royal treatment.
Then you emerge from Germany with some peace of paper, and get employed at the best University. You are sent to be a Lecturer, during the interview, the Head of Department notices that you know 0 about Engineering, but can’t send you away because the President is a friend to your father, his former VP
The Prof asks you about Abrasion Resistance, and you stammer by asking abrason ang’owa?. Though wewe ni fogothare, odhiang abuk a special position is created to cater for your incompetence.

This is the mindset of these entitled children of the rich Dynasties…
The two brothers have literally grounded the economy. The two brothers have used their influence to enhance the worst form of State Capture since 2018
… Yet they expect you to support them…
Since all through their lives, they get affirmed and lifted after failures…
They can afford to drink Bhangi all through their youth, and still get promoted. They can afford to go drink chang’aa in Shirati Tanzania, but get lifted up to State House in Tanzania, and taken to a village polytechnic in East Germany…

Now the same attitude is being seen in the election.
These two jokers have made us face the biggest food crisis in our history. We have never bought Maize at 200 per Goro Goro. We have never paid 160 per litre for petrol. We have never paid 400 per litre for cooking oil…

We are truly in a crisis, due to the incompetence of the two brothers running affairs of Kenya since 2018…yet they expect us to vote for them… Why??? Because they are Kenyattas and Odingas… And you get some people celebrating them…
How do you celebrate someone who has made you go through hell???
This must be put to a stop on 9th…
Let us not pamper failures…
Let them go fail huuuuuuko mbali…

Hizi nyangau mbili…Ojinga na Konyagi have been in power since mo1 days wote wakiwa kanu … For almost 60 years tumejionea ubonoboste perfected…only a demented person expects change from there…

Ati achievement 2022 ni kujenga mbarambara…what romans did millennia ago…bila crippling loans that are embezzled…and to sweeten the deal unaendelea kulipa mifuko binafsi…coz of deals not in public domain…ukianza na reli to tolls paid to ghost entities…to Pandora…shenzi promised explanation immediately lol to date…:D:D

WTF

Naona weekly allowance kutoka kambi ya vijana wa Moi haikuingia raundi hii

You are right on the food crisis. It could spark some kind of revolution on the ballot if not checked.
You are however not factual on the reason we are where we are. Let’s call a spade a spade. Various external factors including war in Ukraine, China supply disruptions, and countries hoarding their produce to feed their own population (e.g. Tanzania). However this may have been worsened by our high taxes. (Why do we still have SGR levy?).
I don’t think Wajakoya is a solution to our problems.

Throw away your vote bila kutusumbua. Jakoyah has more chances of entering heaven than of being president. All politicians are the same there’s no savior but Jesus so you better vote for the devil you know than the Permanent Head Damage you don’t.

Niaje mzito @Circledot

@Circledot your clit used to flip for jambazi sugu kutoka sugoi what happened

Watu waRuto wakivote Wajackoya nipoa. Heri bhangi kuliko mwizi sugu

We ni ngombe sana with a dot brain… Si wee ndio ulikuwa ukitetea uhuruto hapa all the time… Meffi sana wewe

WTF