I must admit that whoever created this Wajackoyh character is a genius. You can take it to the back, he is not self-made, but a government project.
He came up as a joker but surprisingly got cleared with all the requirement, while serious contenders such as Ekuro Eukot and Governonr Wairia were blocked. Who assisted him to get the requirements?
The master stroke of the Wajackoyah’s project was unleashed yesterday. Ruto had spent millions getting ready for a grand manifesto launch. The NIS booked Wajackoyah’s manifesto’s launch the same day and ensured he also receives live coverage.
Wajackoyah is a full professor, as he claims, and you would expect him to have some sense in his manifesto. But he deliberately makes it a joke.
Ruto spents two hours talking deep economic stuffs and Wajackoyah only spents a few minutes reading a ten-point comic manifesto.
The outcome?
[ATTACH=full]447945[/ATTACH]
Kenya kwanza manifesto has 26k tweets, while Wajackoyah has 27K tweets (10k+17K).
Wajackoyah effectively eroded the message of Ruto’s manifesto with his hyena balls and dog meat shenanigans. That is what people are sharing all over social media, with only a few dissecting the macroeconomic lecture given by Ruto in the name of a manifesto.
Wajackoyah is a government project an expect more from him before the D-day.
Ruto will still win hata wakileta huyu mwenda wazimu kuharibu
MBOMB
July 1, 2022, 1:54pm
Great analysis @fishmonger …Wajackoyah is just a joke…a political socialite.
fishmonger:
I must admit that whoever created this Wajackoyh character is a genius. You can take it to the back, he is not self-made, but a government project.
He came up as a joker but surprisingly got cleared with all the requirement, while serious contenders such as Ekuro Eukot and Governonr Wairia were blocked. Who assisted him to get the requirements?
The master stroke of the Wajackoyah’s project was unleashed yesterday. Ruto had spent millions getting ready for a grand manifesto launch. The NIS booked Wajackoyah’s manifesto’s launch the same day and ensured he also receives live coverage.
Wajackoyah is a full professor, as he claims, and you would expect him to have some sense in his manifesto. But he deliberately makes it a joke.
Ruto spents two hours talking deep economic stuffs and Wajackoyah only spents a few minutes reading a ten-point comic manifesto.
The outcome?
Kenya kwanza manifesto has 26k tweets, while Wajackoyah has 27K tweets (10k+17K).
Wajackoyah effectively eroded the message of Ruto’s manifesto with his hyena balls and dog meat shenanigans. That is what people are sharing all over social media, with only a few dissecting the macroeconomic lecture given by Ruto in the name of a manifesto.
No problem, provided Raira becomes the 5th
sani
July 1, 2022, 2:02pm
[ATTACH=full]447949[/ATTACH]
The loosers will be kikuyus if this thug u pray to win actually wins .he said he will deal with you guys:D:D:D:D:D tutakua tuwatch but we do alot of business with kikuyus since batter trade therefore we will also be affected badly .
I am sure that Ruto won’t target anybody for ulterior motives. If he messes, it will just be a general issue.
Does anyone else think that wajakoya and his shenanigans are great for reducing the political tempratures during a presidential election?
that ‘‘tingiza miti’’ girl has a sweet voice , picha ikuje elders
Baresi
July 1, 2022, 4:34pm
Kwanza the way they played reggae music kina Omosh wakidance nikajua tu he is a clown
If you can’t persuade them confuse them. Hizi ndivyo mzae jakom atapita na huyo mthug wa sugoi by saa mbili tutakuwa tukichoma nyama ya samaki pale riat siaya kabondo kasipul.
Ndekwe
July 1, 2022, 5:12pm
Wajakoya life is a mystery, from being a policeman to being a professor then going abroad and coming back as presidential candidate
Delus
July 1, 2022, 5:18pm
A psychological operation at best!
We always have short memories or just don’t focus on election cycle dramas.
Wajackoyah is the same creation and product from the same group who brought you Livondo.
Before that, we had another joker from the same Western Kenya who now looks after his chicken and goats in his rural home.
Forgive me: I have his picture in my mind but am too old to remember his name… :D:D
Sambamba:
Bifwoli Wakoli?
Yeah! Thank you, Sir.
fishmonger:
The outcome?
Yeah! Thank you, Sir. :D:D:D
Sambamba:
Bifwoli Wakoli?
fishmonger:
The outcome?
Inakaa uko na akili ya samak. Very intelligent young man.
Si ukuwange active huku more often so that we can see less of @Jimit @Viking35 and @Tauren who together, have a combined IQ of a padlock.
Wewe lazima kuna kitu uliambiliwa na Ruto kama na miaka yako 70 hioni jamaa anabebea watu akili.
Jimit
July 1, 2022, 7:17pm
Inakaa uko na akili ya samak. Very intelligent young man.
Si ukuwange active huku more often so that we can see less of @Jimit @Viking35 and @Tauren who together, have a combined IQ of a padlock.
Do you want to see less of me Bwana Panya?