Apart from mapoko, I have a thing for these ladies too…plus most clubs nowadays ensure these ladies dress visexy sana. So on sato I was out clubbing, I started early btw (aftee)…as usual I first visit the places (I had to look for mapoko wa luthuli, river rd na duruma mapema before trying wale wa SJ, modern, simmers baadaye) which I deem unsafe very late in the night before moving to the mo secure areas of the CBD. So mimi around 10.30pm n after leaving SJ, I headed to a club on kimathi street kuongeza vinywaji (my plan was to drink then head to simmers kutafuta wa kulala). this waitress comes to serve me wearing some tight short red dress…I order my drink n as she opens it for me, nikaanza kumchokoza chokoza. after my third drink, I gave ha a tip…this now made ha stay as close as possible to me ndo nizidi kuagiza na pengine nizidi kumtip I guess. mimi nikawa nazidi kumchokoza chokoza mpaka mwishowe akanipa namba (at this point I dropped plan to go to simmers)…I was very honest with ha abt my demands n I asked ha to be equally as honest with me abt hers. demu akasema if I can wait for ha mpaka wafunge ni sawa she can go hme with me bora nisimfanyie kitu kibaya na bora nimpe pesa ya shopping (3000)…the deal was sealed, we got home in the wee hours of the morning. she’s another sweet waitress who understands that it’s a give-n-take world we are living in
inside the club
http://i.imgur.com/6qdcuZf.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/tuXoRM6.jpg
demu on my bed before undressing
http://i.imgur.com/sQntieQ.jpg
after sex n after shower
http://i.imgur.com/cBbwnhO.jpg