WAITITU suffers major blow after court halts his latest comeback attempt

The court has blocked the appointment of ex-Kiambu Governor Ferdinand Waititu to the Nairobi Rivers Commission; LSK challenged the appointment on grounds that Waititu was removed from office through impeachment and therefore barred from holding any state office.[ATTACH=full]495081[/ATTACH]

AG Justin Muturi is a fool, even a class 2 dropout like retarded mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY could know better than advising a president to appoint an impeached cow to public office

A child rapist should be yapping in jail ukitombwa matako na kina @johntez addi gaza msafi . You defiled a young girl , we have nothing to talk about stupid dog[ATTACH=full]495126[/ATTACH]

Mbwa mkamba mjinga

Very correct

apo sawa

Now that you mentioned legal advice, the AG just advised the CJ about your case ile ulirape an underage diseased stray dog halafu ukatomba dairy cow ya Alfayo. Utakufia jela umbwa hii.

uko 70 years but akili yako ni kama ya mtoto wa class 1 . utakufa maskini living in fantasies, mzee.

Look at how you expertly sidestep the message and go for the messenger instead.

Zakayo si mjinga just watch and see rivers turning to land [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Abracadabra![COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufjD0t0OV9s