Waititu sends Moses Kuria’s brother on forced leave

In Summary

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Governor-sends-Moses-Kuria-s-brother-on-forced-leave/1064-4919630-11knyx6/index.html
[li]Mr John Ngigi Kuria was given the 30-day leave letter on January 2 and ordered to hand over duties and equipment.[/li][li]During New Year eve celebrations at Thika Stadium, Mr Kuria claimed that the President has neglected his political backyard in favour of opposition areas.[/li][li]Mr Waititu is said to have a knack for sacking top county officials after sending them on compulsory leave and then replacing them midway through their rest.[/li][/ul]

hmmm ! so, Moses Kuria thought President Uhuru Mungai Kenyatta was toothless. anyways let me not speculate. lakini kuria telling the President “………wacha ujinga…” was out of order. Hope the brother will be employeed in Nandi county.
let’s recap.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1q8XufHAkQ

This much we know about toothlessness

[ Mlevi1 is toothless against ArapCholera ]

Goes to a bar on New years eve to incite wasapere how they are sidelined kwa developments kumbe he lives like a king.
[ATTACH=full]218320[/ATTACH]

He spoke the truth.

courtesy of G.o.K. this guy is a big joke. lakini, the people Ruto propped up in the rerun of jubilee nominations, are people of no consequence. how votes will sonko deliver to ruto ?

Which truth? Look at the number of shiny eyes appointed as heads of top parastals and other plum jobs

the wacha ujinga part was disrespectful.

We the common folks don’t eat plum jobs. What we need is good roads, medicine in hospitals, water, conducive business environment etc.

What is the work of your MPs, Governors and MCAs… Si it’s them who should deliver such services? But u vote in thieves like Anne Waiguru as governor. Did u see the road she constructed for her constituents? A very pathetic road that cost a lot of money… Kwa ufupi pesa ilikulwa

We the people of sendro fully agree with kuria’s sentiments. We want our roads, water, schools and hospitals now. Tulipwe

Alignments manenos

Nisihesabiwe na serikali hainisaidii period.

This is just another one of the countless like case(s) that will end up in Employment and Labour Relations Court where the county/Waititi will lose as usual…
Of late there has been a huge spike in the amount of cases where this larger than life bosses in counties and state corporations contravene the ‘law’ while firing their subordinates(like the Garissa County attempted assassination guy was awarded 50 million+ for unfair dismissal… Too bad he’s in ICU, former ceo wa national Bank is claiming 200 mirrions + in damages)
We have a fucked up system of waste. The taxes you pay are either stolen, misappropriated or even made to cover up some bigshots’ mistakes

Sounds like another reveling drunkard whose mouth went faster than his mind.

At this moment in time Mt Kenya currently has its worst crop of leaders than at any other point in history.

Most of them were rigged in at the party nominations by Ruto, in hopes of support for 2022.

But were still voted in by voters

Kuria is speaking the truth. Kazi ya shiny eyes ni kupiga tu kura na hakuna maendeleo in the region.

It’s a matter of getting party nomination certificate aand you are in.

You’re right. Voters had the power. Read how they elected the laikipia governor after he was rigged out during nominations.