Waiting for The 40miles long russian convoy

[MEDIA=twitter]1499029750773428226[/MEDIA]

someone is using KGB era schemes to mute the public but … this isn’t 80’s .Useless @captain obvious what’s you counter with these people blocking mzito Putin 40 miles tanks ?

they are lucky its not uncle sam invading

A few tear gas and intimidation and they will clear out they arent stubborn like the arabs , But if they take up arms they are no longer protected by Geneva

Hakuna kitu hapa. Hii ni kazi ya teargas, na wakiendelea na ujinga wanaangushiwa white phosphorus. Since March 1st our military doctrine has changed, hakuna kubembeleza ghaseer.

Desperation galore.
Hapa wanarushiwa flash grenades wanatapika na kunyamba wakikohoa kama mbwa.

A people ,United shall…

Tiananmen square part 2 loading…you have to admire their bravery.

Human convoy.
[MEDIA=twitter]1499058511870939141[/MEDIA]

Geneva is more toothless than a toothless bulldog

putin akubali tu. I cant beleive his mighty army is still stuck at karkhiv at the border unable to control the city. There are survelillance cameras in kiev live on youtube and the place is quiet all night. I expected russians will light up the place like fireworks from air. Reality is that the place is probably rigged every corner with antiaircraft missiles and canons and the only way in is with infantry. Problem is that there are probably units of portable anti tank operations planned about the city. That leaves the best option being infantry on foot, which is also hostile to russians. even if the infantry can win on foot, they would face an insurmountable level of insurgency by the civilian population and pockets of ukrainian infantry.

That human barricade is an excellent strategy, if you’re not at the vanguard

I just love the way you gus console yourselves. hapana cheza na mzito Putni nanii

Morons

The Ukranian strategy now is to goad Russia into attacking civilians and civilian settlements.

What people like you don’t get is that the Russian army is really trying to avoid mass casualties the way Americans don’t. The Russians say they are the same people with the Ukrainians and don’t want to butcher them the way the Americans butchered the Iraqis in ‘shoch and awe’. The Russians for example have taken the city of Kherson with minimal damage. If you think this is weakness then I don’t know…

The propaganda that the Russian army is engaging in mass atrocities has failed. Sasa ni kusukuma civilians to the Frontline…