[SIZE=7]Waiganjo denied entry into ‘County First Ladies’ event[/SIZE]
Renowned lawyer Kamotho Waiganjo says he was blocked from attending an event organised by the County First Ladies Association. Mr Waiganjo is married to Kirinyaga County Governor Anne Waiguru.
The lawyer said that when he showed up for the County First Ladies Association (CFLA) event, he was blocked and forced to introduce himself well and state why he was attending a “women’s event”.
He said the gatekeepers were under firm instructions to only allow women only the forum to be strictly for ladies who are wives to male governors and believed that the lawyer was in the wrong place.
Already, Murega Baicu, Meru Governor Kawira Mwangaza’s husband, who has lately featured prominently in the news for hanging around his wife, holds that he is a victim of “gender-based violence”.
“This is very confusing for me. I am only trying to emulate what Mrs Munya and Mrs Kiraitu have been doing yet people especially Members of the County Assembly (MCAs) do not want me anywhere near the governor. I guess my people of Meru are not used to, or comfortable with, the idea of a man being ‘a First Lady’,” he says.
Gender discrimination but as always feminazi will ignore this because it doesn’t suit them.
Lakini history has it that when a woman marries a king she becomes a queen, but when a man marries a queen he does not become a king. A man must earn his position through his blood, sweat, and tears. You can’t fuck your way to the top.
A woman can become a UAE citizen by getting married by a UAE man for a specific number of years. A man cannot become a UAE citizen even if he marries 20 Emirati women for 100 years.
Men are banned from fuaking their way into privileges everywhere.
Agikuyu and the general GEMA areas are matriarchal societies. That’s why the governors husband can confidently identify himself as a first lady something unheard of in other areas. The men there are generally soft, like to follow womenfolk and their moms and don’t mind identifying themselves with women names for example Purity wangeci @ChifuMbitika or his cousin Wangari @sludgist waithera, Jane @Sambamba wacuiri, Milka @Micymas Nyambura
Thare was a time a heated argument ensued in @ChifuMbitika home and upon closer inspection kumbe it was a struggle between mathe @ChifuMbitika and nyokabi his wife as to who wear the red panties that day:D:D:D
Must be why 90% of gender reassignment surgeries are done on transgender women. Pussy reigns supreme. Even you in your misogyny and mgtow, you had to live in a vagina for 9 months. It is very easy to ferget that when you are blinded by male chauvinist bs they teach you over at MGTOW. Men can never be equal to women, even God gives women longer life than men in spite of their bodies going through so much. 9/10 people over 100 years old are women. You will die earlier by about ten years no matter how healthy you stay, as compared to your female age mates. Life is just unfair like that to men but kazi ya Mungu haina makosa. Mutazoea. LOL.
Women live longer because they are risk-averse. It has nothing to do with biology or being special. I’d rather live 90 thrilling years full of adventure than 100 boring years knitting cardigans and choosing curtains :D:D
Hata kule England, where we borrowed our democracy, the Queen’s husband was always by her side even in official functions. So let waigurus husband and Meru governor husband not he harassed by anyone.
Huyu Waiganjo alikuwa anataka kunyemelea tumama twingine tumzee. Once a ben 10 always a ben 10, au sio Joreth @Sambamba Kaniaru?
Kwanza kwa henparty kama hio ben 10 @Sambamba hutafuta kazi ya waiter ndio akuje kama amevaa hivi. Ati there was a shortage of shirts in Valley Arcade.