…Sindio sani.
Kumbe the lady ni mjanja. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
That was during handshake
Is the speech relevant to today’s situation?
old vid sasa ataruka
io ni video ya kitambo. ata ivo, siasa huwa dynamic, kila siku hukuja na mambo mpya. ndio maana wale wajanja huwa hawaongei, na hawachukui msimamo kali.
Nothing has changed. We have realised the Ruto you used to lionise is a very weak emotional being…heri uhuru
Very old video
Nope.It was never relevant ever.The loser of an election forms opposition not half the govt.
Uhuru very different from Ruto. Uhuru’s grandfather was a senior chief and his father was the founding father of the nation. Ruto, on the other hand, had one to guide him while growing up, and is a man running away from failure. He is led by fear.
The TRUTH remains The TRUTH irrespective of time. Waiguru is wise and sees far.
unfortunately, waiguru ukimuonyesha io video leo, utapata msimamo yake ishabadilika.
we live in a society where strength is respected, and the winner is always the king. politicians will not simply worship a person’s name based on past events. with stronger leaders emerging each election cycle, a politician will abandon his earlier position on a particular issue without hesitation
I still insist that the old stupid kîhîî called Raila Ojinga should be shot dead
Kagege, kai uragurukire?