Wah. Chimpanzees is this how little your wives mean to you?

@Finest wine have you seen dj Brownskin video? I’m still traumatized, I hope I can sleep well tonight. Thanks God for delivering me from the insanity of being wifed up to a chimpanzee. Hawana utu. I’m unable to even type. Imagine what those kids will go through psychologically.

Ladies tuzalie wazungu. To a chimpanzee a woman’s life means nothing even when she has risked her life to get his kids. Don’t give these chimpanzees such power over you that you kill yourself over it. You even die and leave your kids suffering bcz a man is frustrating you. I know in African society it is not easy being single mom and there’s alot of stigma when you are a divorced woman but mum society doesn’t feed you, why throw away your life, peace and happiness to impress them? Yaani a man can mean more to you than your own kids? Aki God help us black women, we are so broken especially those suffering in marriage. Have mercy on us Lord.

The level of trauma black women are facing with these chimpanzees has destroyed their minds. How can a mother kill herself or her kids? Bcz of a chimpanzee? God forbid. Right now I have a friend who has repeatedly told me that she has been having suicidal thoughts and thoughts of killing her four kids bcz of how her husband has been abusing her. He constantly tells her that she is not a good mother and that he does not care about her mother who is extremely ill. I knew marriage to these chimpanzees was bad I just never imagined it was this bad. RIP mom. Pole to the kids, may God heal you.

I watched it briefly. This man is a narcissistic toad. What an animal…nilikwambia living with these sons of pharaoh in the same house is a skill one needs to hone. You must always remember that that person is not your bro or your dad. Stay alert all the time and learn to separate issues and to guard your ME time and ME thoughts ferouciously. My MiL always tells me ‘ndukanareke mundurume amenye all your thoughts na warakira think things thru 1st’. And she’s right you know. :smiley:
This woman was driven to her suicide pole pole by this brute who is even videoing her cry for help aka suicide. Why did he take that video? did he secretly hope suicide would work this time and he needed some evidence? he’s not even shielding the son from this???

Even in the hospital he was busy recording her dying. That tells you everything you need to know about the kind of beast he is. I feel terrible for her kids. What is Me? Life without a mother is no joke.

He wanted her dead!!! one does not need to grab a gun or a panga to be called a murderer. You can start by killing someone mentally!! This is what he did. Did he say why he videod her? we need to see all the other videos he may be keeping coz some of these men also rape their wives and introduce them to all sorts in the name of marital sex..things like anal sex…

ME is me, myself and I…YOUR ALONE TIME.