Only teachers and members of the disciplined forces (read the army, police and prison officers) have received their full salaries for the month of March. Some MPigs have received theirs while others have not. The rest, no definite date. Oxford-trained economist told you mido crass muache bwebwe. Muchoose kukosa salary ama kukosa kulipa loan.
Meanwhile, KRA missed its last target by Kes 67 Billion.
Debt repayment for the month of March alone was Kes 150 Billion.
Counties have not received disbursements from November last year. Workers in some of the counties are going for the third month without pay. Suppliers hata usiongee.
Meanwhile, nabii (aka mkristo number 1 na mkulima number 1) exhausted his full year budget in 5 months. 5 solid months guys. Mostly on foreign trips and hosting delegations. His bedfellow (Baba Kevo) asked for 1 Billion after becoming the DP to spend on cars and furniture. Yes, cars and furniture guys. Mudaa the baller created a shitty non-existent office for his wife achovye asali pia.
The 50 CASs are waiting to cash in. Politcal debts must be paid at your expense. Oxford-trained economist told you as much pale blue app. Baba Fidel is also waiting for his handchieth. La sivyo arudi kwa streets. Anadai national accord kama ile ya Kofi Annan. Whatever the guy smokes, just know uko peke yako.
Unga ilifika 100 kweli? Na zile meli za mahindi? Si zilifaa kuingia from March, wadau? Na bei ya mafuta? Si walisema bei lazima iteremke? Ama namna gani wangwana?
Na maCS bado hawajaanza kukula proper. Ndio walikua ready kufeast.
Meanwhile hasora atawale. Ni mkristo mcha mungu. Na pia anajua vile umasikini utaisha Kenya hii. Wapi wheelbaro tuskume kidogo? Si namna hiyo? Wapi mama mboga afurahie vile maisha imekua rahisi juu hasora anatawala? Na mbona mtu wa boda simuoni na vile hasora anajua vile masufferer wanaishi? Hebu hasora uingie yako kumi na gashagwa aingie yake kumi. Ama namna gani wadau?
Mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi cunt
A 2019 report showed 79% of Kenyans want to start a business after retirement, while 19% do not plan to retire at all. About 39% said they viewed their children as the retirement package, while 61% were not saving for old age.
KRA has collected 23% more taxes from betting companies since it integrated its tax system with betting firms. It collected Sh5.9 billion tax from 16 betting companies in the last 5 months. — Business Daily
Over 776,000 people above the age of 60 are in active employment as of December, representing 82% of the senior citizens in the country. This points to a possible deepening of old age poverty, as many of those working were doing so to meet basic needs. — Business Daily
The molasses thief will never be president of the republic of Kenya even if he runs against himself.
Criticism of this blessed govt of ruto are happening only in Luo Nyanza counties and Luo dominated slums of Nairobi in Kibra, Mathare and Embakasi East.
Guys we should ignore the keyhii and offer president Ruto our unconditional support to Fix our beloved motherland country,
Uhuru govt looted everything and left the Government in ICU. William Ruto Government is struggling to restore what the HANDSHAKE Government destroyed but we believe he will eventually fix the mess caused by Raila and his brother
Hao wanakufa njaa…good thing is that most have been operating on half a salo for over 2years so wamezoea kiasi…wengi sai hawana loans…those who had defaulted long ago.
We have to realize that Uhuru is no longer president and hold Ruto to account.
The way we’re saying that the over 100B Eurobond stolen during Uhuruto’s first term (2013-) is solely Uhuru’s fault is the same way we should be holding Ruto for excessive spending like appointing CAS despite court order or them blowing through an annual budget in 5 months.
Otherwise we are sinking without realizing. If the rumors that KRA is missing its targets are true, then we need action. For all we know, taxes have increased, therefore KRA should be overachieving…unless some people have been introduced for the purpose of theft.