Hebu hook me up with those govt tenders buana. Who the hell is buying those Bentleys and Maseratis in Lavington caryards?? Clearly I’m in the wrong profession buana.
Wanauzia nabii mcea , but also they are selective in paying for the services . @WasikA is a government hitman and nabii’s friend lakini shida inamlima kama humbwer
devolution has also helped a lot, i won’t be surprised to find those cars in some economically inactive counties.
Mommy alikupeleka Lavington?
Typical Kenyan boomer mentality. You guys can’t think beyond wheeler dealing and real estate. Dead brains kabisa. Niliwaambia that generation is the reason Kenya is fucked to the gills. If these boomer looters had invested in tech startups, processing plants, research, manufacturing etc tungekuwa mbali sana. Unemployment rates would be less than 5% but of course akili zao zimejaa maji.
Now look at this faggot aspiring to make his money the same way all other boomers did instead of adding value to society. Fucked fucked mongrels.
What have you done for Kenya except bitch out and run to Canada??
Wacha distractions za upuzi. You still can’t dispute my point about boomers like you and their mentality. We are fucked because of you. Always remember that.
You bitched out and ran to Canada after discovering that you couldn’t make Rolls Royce money here in KE legitimately.
Now you are here trying to lecture us about tech startups and processing plants. Fuck off. How many tech startups and processing plants did you launch here in Kenya before shitting your pants and running to Canada, you dumbfuck.
You’re an idiot and you know it. Nothing gets off the ground in that godforsaken country because boomers like you (and your ilk) have created extremely impossible barriers to jump through if one wants to do anything remotely close to what needs to be done. You fucking know it too so stop playing dumb.
You tapped out at the first sign of hardship. Here you are trying to lecture Kenyans about tech startups and processing plants when YOU couldn’t even run a cattle dip. Please do yourself a favor and stop giving financial advice.
You don’t need an MBA to point out what the fuck is wrong with that fucking country.
But you need balls not to bitch out…and you don’t have any.
If you call not having a propensity for limited success bitching out, then I have a bridge to sell you in Toronto. Mbwa.
Haha. Kijana mdogo don’t stress about things that are beyond your control @DukeOfKabeteshire. Ukienda Kenya for x-mas go relax here: https://youtu.be/hY0LAGTO85s?si=5jZUNebhQKWfogg1
It will do you a lot of good.
A bitch who ran to Canada telling locals how they should build factories. You have no moral authority to tell locals anything about development. If you didn’t do what you think they should do, fuck off.
@Gaines is right, @DukeOfKabeteshire clearly stated somewhere that he actually ran out of the apparently fucked up country for Canada… Like if you couldn’t survive here(assuming you’re quite smart or even average), how do you expect us to thrive. Should we vacate to overseas leave kenya behind like you so as to be on the safe side?? It’s like cooking your own food and complaining to others that the food didn’t taste as sweet as the one you took in a restaurant and that they can do better!
Let’s say you’re 27 years old. Would you waste you youth (27-35) in shithole Kenya waiting for things to get better or leave for a different country where you can make MONEY TODAY for 10 years straight? Of course you’ll do the latter and then when things get better in that shithole, you take all your money and go back so you can make a second killing.
It doesn’t take a genius to figure that out. Furthermore, I make more money than I ever did in Kenya without ever having to do any side gigs. It’s a no brainer really. Common sense.
You have no idea how easy life outside Kenya is. You couldn’t pay me to move back for the medium-term. I can live my life today! Not tomorrow waiting for things to start working in that godforsaken vumbi-ridden nation.
You will crap your pants and run to Canada but you expect us to launch tech startups and processing plants…kumbaff.
What you did was smart. Its your hypocrisy that I cant tolerate. If you bitched out of Kenya, that’s fine. But don’t come here trying to offer advice about projects you couldn’t implement in 100 years.
The real question is: if you choose to remain in Kenya, can you still achieve the lifestyle that you want? If you can, then stay there.
My gripe with you is in the way you still want to use the same instruments boomers did to attain that. Clearly, it’s largely why unemployment rates in Kenya are so high. Otherwise, nobody is stopping you from becoming a tenderpreneur or building shacks in pipeline.
@DukeOfKabeteshire otherwise known as @applebee100 is right. Wakenya ni wizi tu, even kiuks just stole and never did anything for over 35 years in power, Thika is still owned by Indians.
@Gaines formerly known as @Azor_Ahai , Trump has been elected and Tate bros can create content freely from next year after Jan6. You can resume your copy pasting antics to keep engagements here at K-talk then