God loves everybody hata wayward talkers here whose characters exhibit low to zero vibes to morality…prostitutes lovers, alcohol drinking minions, atheists, antisemites people full of self hate who refers to jews as chosen pests n their own as bonobos God loves you.
He will never relent on loving you regardless his love surpasses human understanding.
Now God can love you to hell…you know y first before you get there he gives u a warning then you harden your hearts and he will never force his will to you then mortality caught up with u then you surprised hell is a reality realised too late.embrace jesus or embrace your own destruction…
Reach that spiritual epiphany episode n see besides God all your pursuits ni vanity…
Sasa people embrace God ni the only exclusive reality manze hapa inje hakuna kitu. Zenye tunapersue eti rungu washing at the end of the day ni kifo tunangoja…
Have u ever thought deeply majority of people that die end up in hell… broad is the way that leads to hell many find that route but leo make at least a complete turn around and follow that narrow road sii ya wengi but hueka mtu pazuri…
Bro this is sex and relationship board, why post abt God here? Show me some diabs and tits
In the begining, GOD… Thus in all your beginings, put GOD first