She finally reached out.Through fb.
Sweetest P av ever tasted, wueh! Hii hata kulamba nililamba, back then when I had juz switched from being an employee to establish a biz.I was struggling, literally.
We were in a ‘relationship’ which didn’t last.I hadn’t read the signs then, but she hid them well.That she was as matterialistic AF nikikuja kujua way later when I was told that she had been spotted in a club, was bought a pair of shoes (at the club kwa hawa hawker was kuzungusha) and they drove off at midnight (labda kulikuwa na EPL slated for late kickoff ndio walikuwa wanaenda kuwatch! NKT!).
Back to the story, she is a singomatha, kid stays with the shush.Pretty with an a$$ to die for, thighland iko juuest.P iko tight, tamu Sana.
Out of nowhere, hatukuwa tumekosana or anything, she made it known to me that she can’t be with someone who doesn’t ‘support’ her.I was like WTF CZ she already has a job, lived alone.Nilikuea namrushia za lunch na supper, kidogo kidogo. Hell, I was struggling in my first business too! What’s wrong with women.
Shait, I thought that we had it all wrapped up.was ready to wife her,ata kipii was already calling me Daddy (kikikiii) Icecream na yoghurt nilikuwa nazinunua kuzinunua.
She was funny, sexy n stylish.
One day after closing my biz I went to her house unannounced.Met her all dressed up.Akienda out.It was 8:30pm
Was like, ‘where to?’.She knew she was nyukwad.Coz she wsnt into alkoho or partying.so def she was going to meet someone, maybe for a ferk! Dayum!
When I asked her that, akageuza sura.Was now hostile, n cold. Ati I don’t have the right to question her! (true). Then she started playing the guilt card on me, ati how I don’t pay rent for her, how she has always told me that Junior is joining school next year but sijabuy hata school bag, sijui she can’t live in a single room anymore and I think she is comfortable, wueh! Sikuamini.
Her mission was, to go and meet whomever she was to, feign an argument ndio aende.
So,I walked out,told her to do as she pleased.And go out she did, na akatombwer!.
Fast forward two years later.I opened a new FB account, guess that’s where she saw what I do now (same business but av agressively marketed it, and to be honest,it’s wayyy better). My pics pia nimeweka and I guess aliziona (but sio kwa maringo, av generally put on weight kiasi and it’s an ‘upgrade’ from what I was roling with two years earlier).
Now she starts a citchat on FB na amenipa namba eti ‘She hopes she is welcome, aniletee birthday present since she didn’t come for the bash’ (she saw the pics).
Wadau, REVENGE is what I need. Akikuja nimfanyeje??
Karura haitawezekana nikimfanyia majambos, CZ wer basically from the same town n she knows where my biz is.
The dish needs to be served while COLD as ferk!
Leteni maoni