nice video
The boy from Tandale is talented…and the Grand Mopao isn’t slowing down.
The video display the natural energy of diamond and the strong vocals and style of koffi.
This is wack music… …lousy, lazy and lame …you even see Diamond plagiarizing Innos’B dance styles …Koffi did well… and he shouldnt have
Diamond books and gets Le Grand Mopao, jets him to TZ …then does whack music as if he wasnt ready???
Whats that thing at the end about corona?
Diamond is out of creativity …he is a serial plagiarizer …
you guys should listen to Suldaan Seerar
I think one of the great things that came out from this is the high quality of local video production
The song is weak, you get Le Grand Mopao for a duet and you let him sing lines from his other songs. just shows the amount of creativity it involved, the vid is clean… but the song is weak.
I agree with mcooshite. The Lyrics are shallow.
Koffi will never disappoint with his Ehh, wahahh , lakini ngoma yenyewe iko .
Umeffi
I recommend tinariwen fake arab.
WWE imefika wapi
Yes, was wondering kwani wanaimba papa mobimba. Looks like normal remix. Video sio mbaya.
Hii jaluo iko light sana, wueh inaeza ninengushia kiino kama fwakin