Vulgar visuals in music videos

The Older generation always go ballistic over modern music videos on TV these days. Ati vile ziko explicit and venye akina Konshens wanatingisha watoto wa watu. You guy music video never made it to TV. And there was some shady video by Colonel Mustapha called dodoma…something.

Sasa mi naona kama hawa wazae wanatubeba matharu na Kahurura. Have you seen Soukous Videos ? Dr. Sakis…Yondo Sister…Nyboma ?
Makes RDX daggering videos look like SDA gospel in the world of Vulgarity. Double standards much.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2j2xYAtMlWM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1Xu2oFlKY4

Sakis ni meffi

wakongo nao hukaa ka wanatombana kwa vida :smiley:

Zingine huwes watch as a family. But society changes slowly. Sakis is crap.

Yondo Sister alikuwa wazimu!

[SIZE=5]I wasted a lot of prime seed on Yondo Sister back in the day ! [/SIZE]

Hohoho… Yaani u wud wank to a dance vid…

This was early 90s no internet , had 2 use ur imagination and if your lucky get an old drum magazine with a hot chick on the cover !

I agree. Lyrical content ya huyo pervert iko chini sana.

Ni saa ya matako sio? Who knows that song?

Omwami, i like you passion for rhumba music.

Pick any oldy Rhumba and google the lyrics, apart from the flow of music, the songs were very educative.

Franco Sang about AIDS in 1983, listen to the song, it is a master class.

I

That is so true… However, is it true he died of HIV…