I voted for Waititu to punish Kabogo;
But now Waititu is punishing me.
I voted for Uhuru to punish Raila;
But now Uhuru is punishing me.
Now I am being told to vote for Raila to punish Ruto; but I might vote for Ruto to punish Uhuru."
[ATTACH=full]236426[/ATTACH]
Peace Keeping in Juba was Mistaken with Bees keeping at Juja,
~ Waititu Babayao
Kiambu Governor
I hv never been a fan of Waititu, any thinker should understand Kiambu politics are run by propaganda and malice, the same was applied to Kabogo indicating he insulted women now they are mischievously inserting fake budget paper to tarnish waititu
These things are not as we see them guys. Uhuru is the biggest thief, but they want us to believe Ruto is the cause of all problems facing Kenya. You have seen them going to Kabaraka to plot how they will rape us for the next 100 years. Kabogo accuses Ruto of rigging him out during nominations in favour of Waititu. Ruto is a thief, but he is a petty thief compared to Uhuru.
Na sasa, 22’ utachagua mwingine kuadhibu Waititu. Hii ndio maana mi husema popular vote ikuwe limited kwa MCAs, MPs na Women Rep. President wacha awe appointed na electoral college na Governor awe nominated na county delegates.