https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1Wfz7HA_ps
[MEDIA=twitter]1495778070233550853[/MEDIA]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1Wfz7HA_ps
[MEDIA=twitter]1495778070233550853[/MEDIA]
Mimi si rauki kupatia mtu kazi while i struggle to make ends meet.
Ruto at least understands that something can and should be done. Hii siasa ingine ya raila ya kuimba nyimbo na pupiga kelele hakuna mtu anaskiza siku hizi. Ruto at least he understands milking a fed cow is more sustainable than milking a cow that only drinks water.
You are missing the point. No leader will give you a job. What we need at the very least is a leader who will not interfere with your business. One whom police will not steal in broad daylight. All we need is baby step progress.
Ungesema tu vote for Ruto in August
Hio siku ni ya kulala, na kusieks.
Maize scandal guy understands that something must be done to lower food prices?
Thats why i wont lose my sleep to go and vote.
Ruto wanted to run his ministry efficiently, but raila wanted money for 2013 election mobilization. Raila tried moving ruto from here to there, but Ruto was always visible so he sacked him and remained with the likes of orengo, kajwang, and mandevu nyongo. useless baggage.
And do not tell me that Ruto should be poor. A leader must demonstrate the ability to organize labour and resources to bring about wealth at home before he does so with a whole country’s population. Marcus Licinius Crassus, the richest man in Rome, made the first Roman triumvirate possible.
Ruto and Ohuru are behind high basic commodity prices in Kenya. then somebody still wants to elect Ruto to be president come August 8. My friends, be ready to buy 1kg of Kimbo cooking fat for Ksh. 700
Raila is in Charge. He is the one defending Ouru. Wacha Kelele
You’ve addressed everything but the scandal
Does your vote really count? Let us not cheat each other.
If it didn’t there wouldn’t be a need for theatrics
The theatrics are there to make voters think that they are in control, kind of like those pigwa jeki or lotto scams that make the player think that they are in control when all they can do is send 100 bob to some paybill while facing a mugumo tree.
You can make your point without pissing on a cultures diety, Kirinyaga folks ndio kina Starks and they understood the magic in that tree