One of Mr. @Mworia Wameru 's many stupid posts ‘Good and Bad Palmella habits’ finally beat the two figure ceiling for likes. It’s been a long time coming but it finally happened. And today I want to thank KTalkers like @Abba@Mrs Shosho @gashwin@Useless Spectator among others for making it possible (no thanks to @uwesmake and @Mathaais who thought that I could never become the O’G). I would like to thank my wife, my girlfriends, my pet dog Brown, my shamba boy and my favourite primary school teacher Mr. Mugambi (he used to teach GHC). I would also like to thank my late grandpa Mzee Kirimi and his wife, my grandma Mrs. Kirimi. I would like to thank Uhuru and Raila for their handshake, Arsene Wenger for hanging in there, Mugabe for leaving office, CR7 for scoring hat tricks, Messi for reaching 100 UCL goals, Antony Joshua and Deontay Wilder. I want to thank all Kenyans who voted in favour of the Constitution of Kenya 2010. There’s no way I’m forgetting to thank the boy who sold me peanuts in the jam on Uhuru Highway on Monday 20th March 2018 at 1900 hours and the waitress in Club Java in Embu who always serves me with a smile. Special mention to Sudan the rhino that died, Vera Sidika for showing that brains are secondary in today’s world, Moriah Mills for dat clapping ass! I would like to thank that squirrel that I saw climb the tree in Isiolo at Rangelands and the hyraxes all over that place. Further thanks to Matiang’i for the teargas, Moses Kuria and Babu Owino for their verbal diarrhoea, Waiguru and Farida Karoney for obvious reasons. Finally I want to thank the heavens for the floods and the drought, for the shine and the rain, for the winds and the calm, for the humidity and the dry air, for the cracks in Narok/Suswa/Mai Mahiu.
And this special thanks goes to all women of 18-35 years who are always willing to ‘distribute’ that thing. We are always happy when we can fill your mid section cavities with our dicks and engage in an exchange of bodily fluids (you are welcome). So let’s continue to share our bodily fluids like we fucking must (except blood. Blood should only be shared through transfusion). Let’s share semen, saliva, cum, squirt juice, bile, gastric juice, urine, sweat etc during all copulation because we must fuck until we become one.