[SIZE=5]Vladimir Putin is welcome to visit South Africa for BRICS summit[/SIZE]
JOHANNESBURG - Russian President Vladimir Putin is welcome to visit South Africa, Economic Freedom Fighters (EFF) leader Julius Malema has said.
Malema said that the South African government must not give in to pressure from the International Criminal Court (ICC), which has issued a warrant of arrest for Putin.
The ICC, which South Africa is a signatory to, has accused Putin of war crimes, which include the kidnapping of Ukrainian children in Russia’s ongoing invasion of Ukraine.
South Africa is hosting this year’s BRICS summit in August, which is expected to be attended by all heads of state in the organisation, including Russia.
Speaking at his party’s headquarters in Joburg, Malema said that the ICC had been selective in targeting heads of state.
“Putin is welcomed here. No one is going to arrest Putin. If need be, we will go and fetch Putin from the airport to his meetings. He will address, finish all his meetings, and we will take him back to the airport. We are not going to be told by these hypocrites of the International Criminal Court,” Malema said.
Hapo sawa lakini huyo malema achunge sana . The imperial capitalist hegemony is brutal in protecting it’s interests . You oppose them they kill you . He should have inboxed Putin without shouting to Biden macron panjeet tagteam.
USA has committed more crimes against humanity than Putin will ever commit .
Time for pretending and sitting on the fence is over. American-European based order will have either those who are subservient or those who will chart their own paths. Those still not yet decided will eventually see for themselves and make their decision. Most will choose to go their own way away from americans and europeans
Wewe ndio hauna degree. If you’ve studied South African politics utajua Malema is the future president of that Boer shithole… from Thambo Mbeki to Zuma ungejua but since ww ni graduate of the renown Sigalagala I won’t blame you
The multipolar world is inevitable. You can continue to ostrich around but finally mtajua it’s high noon for white supremacists and their agents in the third world
The hypocrisy and malicious character of icc is now open to the world. Before all we heard was that europeans used it to only targets africans. Maybe some gave it the benefit of doubt. Now the whole world sees its indeed a tool for political witch hunt.
Probably I sired with your mother. I’m sure one of your siblings is from my seed. Your mother stays at Manyanja, Kayole, she worked as a cashier at a renowned petrol station, na alikua ameshikania na sistake wakafungua Salon hapo Masimba. I know all this coz I have your email and I traced it back to FB kitambo. I’ll expose more later.
Like everything else instead of looking up to better things, most Africans keep looking down for worse than yesterday.
Kenya Zimbabwe South Africa…All hell holes of yester years. Idiots.
From Uhuru Kenyatta to Ruto…etc etc Choices have consequences.
“Unaendea watu kwa waganga. You will have a temporary relief but your descendants will have to deal with generational curses,” preacher Elizabeth Mokoro urges people not to trap marriage partners using witchcraft.
“It is a pity to know what our men and sons eat in our houses. A man takes breakfast, dawa, lunch dawa, supper, dawa, dawa ya uchawi na mganga.”
Mokoro: You fail to understand how this guy cannot go to see the mother. It is now 5 years. The same guy is building a house for the mother-in-law. When the mother asks him for some little money to buy painkillers, he shouts, “Umeona hiyo pesa wapi?” If someone has visited a witch doctor to destroy your marriage, you need to learn how to destroy evil altars.