Hardly …
I had a very normal upbringing …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]485422[/ATTACH]
This is the best image I think that best represents @rexxsimba
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D quite normal, average kenyan shit
Your “normal” is quite alien
Yahyee omera
This is brownskin @Azor Ahai right there with his iPhone 6 in front of a mirror just like I pictured him. It’s only that this time sponsor amevalia wig chafu.
Miit (… Meat … )Kabisa …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]485482[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]485483[/ATTACH]
Very “Down to Earth” actually …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]485484[/ATTACH]
Hehe, in the first photo you’ve posted above, you appear amateurish and precariously unbalanced. I thought a skilled bedroom contortionist is fluid and understands angles, leverage, grappling, balancing, and–coupling!
Sir ,
It was purely for illustration purposes …
There is a school of thought among Juveniles in here that BBBW’s are very challenging to manage …
[ATTACH=full]485501[/ATTACH]
All it takes is the judicious application of Skills and Technique …
That pose of a man perched on some woman’s behind reminds me of those acrobats we see at roundabouts. It’s neither sexual nor creative, but a bizarre turn-off.
It is an indication of Firmness and Output Potential of that part of the Anatomy in the Grand Scheme of things …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]485504[/ATTACH]
Yuck!
Looking for a suitable position for backshots when the whale stood up unexpectedly?
Takataka ghasia si wewe ni illegal immigrant from Congo?