So I have been representing the hyena dynasty for a long time and I’ve been reckless and careless for long.
Last sato I decided to visit a kituo and know my fate. Sema kuogopa. Mpaka my hands and voice were shaky thinking it was about time that I paid for my sins.
Kutestiwa I turned out negative which is in keeping with ktalk birrionaires lofty standards.
I decided to hang my boots and follow the straight and narrow moving forward.
When was the last time you got tested and what was your experience?
We all think we’ll hang boots everytime we test negative…
Manze it was a true wake up call mblo…I wouldn’t want to go through that anguish again. I even said the Lord’s prayer while waiting for the results
23rd December 2015.There was nothing to it or any worries, shaking or sweating. Just a routine test.
September last year can’t remember the exact date. I have been very careful.
I go every 6 months. Due to go again next month
mid last year
January 6 2016. Routine check up that includes hio.
Ooh, I forgot to add I failed the test, it was negative.
Same score as your I.Q test. Big up on consistency.
:D:D:D That is so nice of you.
mimi sikumbuki nili test lini but niko na beste yangu mwenye ni doctor na alinishow ati kwake yeye ufanya random sporadic tests za hiv… as in ana leta hio kit time tu random na wana test… i wonder what will happen if one of them will test positive
Unafaa utest ujijue…it’s very freeing to stop living in doubt
Which VCT? Some are known to use sub-standard kits that always give a negative result. Dont celebrate as yet. Visit a different one first.
Morning butt sniffer.
MUNAPIMWA NA HAINA DAWA?
Liverpool VCT
Visit another VCT.
Morning, your wife’s ass smells like strawberries.
Wah…sawa…kwani what’s wrong with that one