VIP

Rumors has it that a VIP security guy has been hammered very hard akichukua video. I guess he was drunk.

Umeffi umama

Confirmed. Nipo site na amenitiwa pilisi

Enda nyumbani gathee

Alikuwa anachukua video kwa room @Uzo akitomba malaya ama

yule jamaa mweusi mwenye hunyoa box ama?

Exactly. Ameinuliwa na bouncer na kupelekwa huko juu na kuita blue boys

Sawa gathee

sielewi… So ni jamaa ameshikwa na bouncer akirecord

Yes, I have witnessed the commotion. Actually hiyo jamaa ninwale masoja kama wanKK security

As in, who was recording the video?

Th

The “soja” allegedly, bouncer wakamuona

Some people here you just can’t understand their post. It’s still not clear who was recording…à bouncer or a patron ?

Kuna hawa masoja huwa kwa establishments wa security companies kama Kk security and such. Huyo ndiye alikuwa anahandwa na bouncers juu ya kurecord

ooooh…i now understand…

A brothel is an establishment that calls for discretion. I’ve no sympathy for any idiot who gets nabbed recording a video. It’s difficult to feel sorry for someone who sticks his own hand in a beehive.

sabina joy huezi upata ujinga kama hii

I don’t pay for sex, but I visit brothels sometimes, mostly to drink and converse with beta males like @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! and @Enhe.

Now most whores are usually intrigued that I want nothing to do with them. From my dressing and demeanor they can tell that I can easily afford a roll in the sack. But it boggles their mind that I won’t pay for sex. A couple weeks back a prostitute, upon hearing that I don’t pay for sex, was delightfully turned on.

I reached underneath her dress and discovered she had no panties. I looked around and noticed no one was paying any attention to us. I pushed her to a more private area and was going to shove my eight-inch dick into her mouth when I noticed some idiot gleefully observing the proceedings. Moment ruined. Lucky for him, he wasn’t holding a phone – I would’ve marched right over, grabbed his phone, and smashed it to the floor.

Anyway I was too spooked by the incident. I still avoid whores. I’d rather jerk off than pay for sex.

You think you would have gotten it for free from a prostitute. Ungetolewa long’i in a public place.

And who says you must sleep with a hoe whenever you visit Sabina Joy