In my entire life,I try as much as possible to avoid confrontations. I am the kind of person who’d rather walk away than fight,yeah,u can go ahead and say I’m a sissy.
But today something happened,nmetoka shughuli zangu nkarudi home,found my wife watching a movie. Tukaongea kiasi and she asked me if she can make some pancakes for me,she knows I love them.
I follow her into the kitchen and I decide to make myself a cup of tea and I get frustrated after trying to light the gas cooker bila mafanikio. I ask her to light it for me and what I get is “wewe na ujinga yako huezi washa gas”
My jaw drops,I’m like wtf…I brush it off,I strike another much and I fail to light the gas again,I get frustrated and I throw the match stick away which unfortunately lands on her hand and burns her kiasi. Nipewa slap na at this point I reach boiling point. My hands are shaking I try to repress the rage but she goes on,“ni ujinga gani unafanya sasa,MTU mzima huna akili”.
Fuck,nimempa slap ya kumanyoko,backhand mbili…held by the neck,bend her over and nkaekelea slap za mgongo hadi mkono ikauma. At this point she starts to cry…something in me tells me that ive don’t something wrong,I shouldn’t have gone that far…but, ningemwacha hivo ni ingekuwa gûthînjîra ngoma??..
Now my mind is racing,I’m afraid of what I’ve become…I don’t know why I ain’t able to suppress my anger these days…
I have apologised to her but she doesn’t wanna talk to me…aaaaaaarrrrggghhh fuck this.
hehehehe mboss jifunze kuwasha gas but huyo naye anajaribu kukuzoea , hawa watu lazima wachapwe kidogo from time to time ( @spax can i get a aiMEN ) kwanza at times umetoka job umechokaa hujanunua hata mahindi hapo chini ya kubangaiza hasira huwa iko kwa forehead imesimama thats why mimi husema ukitoka job ingia kwa bar pelekea barmaid hasira meza tusker mbili utulie
Why would your wife talk to you like that in the first place? I am not justifying your actions, because nothing justifies a man fighting a woman, but she had something that has boiling in her and today was the eruption day. Pole lakini that is an act she will forever refer to when you err.
pole man. let the bad incident yield a chance to re-examine how you have been relating recently; and do it in a way that will encourage her to bring it all out…
[SIZE=1]ps-you should never have gone to make the tea when she was in her kingdom[/SIZE]
Kuna kitu husemi. One minute anaomba akupikie pancakes, next minute ni matusi? No matter what, how can your wife haul such cheap abuses at you? Hard to fathom that level of disrespect.
matusi imeanza pale nmemshow aniwashie gas,hakuna issue nyingine…chenye sielewi ni mbona ajamishwe na kitu sijafanya intentionally like kumchoma na hiyo matchstick
There must be something you did or said in between your chats after ameku show anakupikia mkorogo…so akafikiria akaona Ni Kama unarudi hau mapema kujaribu kuona Kama ako Na jamaa.
Two: She is pregnant with a baby girl. Less than two weeks. Roller coaster of emotions…anger,hatred,love,sadness in a span of seconds
Boss stop beating yourself, she provoked you and you responded, now she knows. Move on, if she does not move on and forget this incident then the provocation was deliberate. Behave as if nothing happened, if that issue comes up more than twice in any other disagreement, then know she did it deliberately and she is planning something bigger.
This is my 16th year in marriage, Bibi yangu hajawahi nitukana ujinga, and yes we have fought.
Like @Guru said,huyo alikuwa na nuksi zake.
Either that OR you are not telling us he whole story and it sounds to me like there has been underlying Longterm issue between you two that has been swept under the carpet for too long but it all escalated Today.
I am a Divorcee so i should know when i tell you that it looks to me like you and the wifey still Love and care about each other but you are beginning to loose those Communication Lines!
If its the first time you have ever physically assaulted her; make peace with her this weekend by treating her to something she loves lakini if its Not the first time you charazad her; then you need to decide if this Battle can be won with a few hot slaps Everytime she annoys you ama its time to call it quits.
I hope there is no kids involved because they always know yet they Don`t understand.