Violence and development

How does Ojinga the terrorist help by instigating violence?

Apart from himself…how does Wanjiku benefit?

We have Somalia as a good example gone bad…

The terrorists must be arrested and prosecuted…the damage on Tuesday Will be apparent…Katiba does not allow this…

Kenya needs development not war…and all terrorist need to be held accountable…

If you lose an election…campaign for the next…don’t start war…

War never developed any country…wanataka choma 254 and may succeed since there ain’t no dire consequences…they are lighting the match and will cry about the fire…

Cry, the beloved country…

Jaribu ngombe hii uone… Mdooomo mingi lakini hakuna kitu naeza fanya baba. At least kila Monday ni kutoa hangover na teargas.
Ni holiday ama si holiday?

Cry_the_beloved_country_ver2.jpg

A very good read on the now

You are giving the fuckers too much credit, undeservedly. This is just hot air, akuna mahali inaenda.
Umeona A troop of 100 to 200 policemen managed to contain them today. Wameshindwa kuingia CBD. The best they can do ni kurusha mawe na kumalizana wenyewe na biashara zao uko Kisumu.

Polisi waongezwe tu mpaka mia Tano hivi, that would be enough to forcefully bring the group to sanity

Wamechafua na mawe neighbors…na wakaenda home…mwenyewe hajui afanyeje…fix and be damaged again…serikali please…this is tanking Kenya’s already struggling economy…who will invest…how many investors will flee…A time to Kill…

The Kenya Kwisha economy was already in the gutter so it is not really making a big difference anyway.

People in the right circles benefit even in chaos. If funding someone like Raila meant me gaining after shorting the market, then I’d consider. If it also meant my buddy getting a tender for those crowd control equipment in a company whose shares I own, why not? It’s a question of ethics, and sometimes bad can mean good, depending on perspectives.

Kuna doctari mkulima kipmeno amenitumia hii pic and it is very relevant today. He added that the rains zimefika at the right time and enough maize iko kwa store to sustain family and labour force. Zebus mlirogwa na nani?

Watu wa JSKS wako set for the year and the coming one. Nyinyi ni kuchoma kisumu in the name of unga. When null and void brothers were singing BBI instead of input subsidies you were laughing at JSKS at Bomas. Kuleni wire!

I think in the oncoming days, serikali itaongeza security ichunge biashara za watu

Wacha upuzi…how can you short Kenya market …apart from disinvestment…derivatives are non extant hapa

Mbona huonyeshi vile Kalejinga leaders are ruthlessly looting public funds and making poor policies that finish the economy.

Ala. Sikujua. I thought NSE going digital and all meant one could sell Portland or even Safaricom futures.

Evidence?

Nonsense. The porridge head police should have protected statehouse and harambee house and let wafuasi wa baba continue with their business. They are fully responsible for the mess witnessed today.

Did the police throw the mawe…peace hamjui maana…violence ndiyo yenyu

In the office today, we hosted the head of a Singaporean sovereign wealth fund who wanted insights into potential sectors for investment in Kenya.

The whole occasion was somewhat downbeat because in as much as you tried to maintain an upbeat tone in the conversation, some of the people in the delegation kept constantly checking for updates of the riots on their phones and at the end of the meeting, one of them asked the best route back to the hotel to avoid the chaos.

Tomorrow, they are scheduled to be in Dar es Salaam. Ingine imeenda tu hivyo.

Don’t worship those people…ni matapeli tu wa kawaida.

In order to see real change in this Nation , Zakayo and Riggy Gee must go …

It is really that simple… :D:D

Bottom up yours.

How does funding Raila lead to you ‘shorting the market’? :D:D