Have you ever looked at someone’s profile pic and replied his threads/replies with caution??? Well, I have my fair share
For example, if you looked at the @admin, his image is that of hospitals, “silence please” [ATTACH=full]62590[/ATTACH] look at @Mundu Mulosi ,an office dude who comes from ukambani.though anakaa old model.
[ATTACH=full]62579[/ATTACH]
Look at mine…that’s raila (donkey) vs Kenyans…
Now, compare such guys with someone like @Jakoyo, those faces you make when you catch your crush staring at you…funny, naughty Chicky etc
…[ATTACH=full]62581[/ATTACH]
@Wakanyama, a photo that triggers that annoying sound of " reply with extreme caution" imagine someone called wakanyama, using machetes photo, and all that comes into my mind is that scene where danny cuts a mans intestines, and jumps out the window holding them, you can’t insult him,i give you my word, if you owe wakameat, he won’t only come after you, he comes after your whole village…Mexican style…[ATTACH=full]62582[/ATTACH]
Another one is @sunnymango …
[ATTACH=full]62583[/ATTACH]
Enyewe jela so kupoa…wacha nisiseme kitu coz naivasha maximum iko hapa karibu na Mimi…sitaki unnecessary man hunt…
Lastly, @Nattydread [ATTACH=full]62585[/ATTACH]
Hata kama ni kukosa picha…was this the only photo available??? The dude must be a cop, and mostly the one who teargassed alipelemba babu…
Some of these pics should be changed with immediate effect…
I rest my case