@Village Elders: I Think Have an Alcohol Problem...............

ONE DAY GANI NA HUYU OCTOGENARIAN ATA ANGUKA ANYTIME AKUFE

i was there. then i hit my road to Damascus moment like you just have. i just stopped. these days i’ll just go to the bar, watch ball, have a talk with my friends as they imbibe their tipple. buy them a round. we part when they become too loud/incoherent…

@gashwin, that’s to say you don’t drink any more?

Ona ya mwana iitagwo wiho?

That must take a lot of willpower…and when did you stop? What were the circumsances? Give a few more details pris…

… isipokuwa kutukana woria…

:D:D:Dwewe ni wa rika yetu kweli wakini?

Picha ya hio rare tusker.

Huko ni kunoma huwezi toka bila…nitaweka hekaya nikipata time.

Was my mate in high-school… not a close friend. I met some low-key politician there so my guess is you should be politically connected. Planning to go back there on thursday…I’ll ask.

i may drink a few glasses of sweet red. ya mwana ndingiitwo. three years now and counting. just discovered a urinal is like a c*nt, haijai…but the realization coincided with a time i was making a few investments to ensure i have a comfortable pension…

sawa.
[SIZE=1]lakini saa hii weka directions hapa nione vile nitafika huko.[/SIZE]

Huko ni expensive room ni 5k… halafu beer ni 300 but hakuna entrance fee… Ni venye sijui westlands/lavington vizuri na ilikuwa usiku ninge ku-inbox directions

Jameni si-m-inboxiane muwache mambo ya umalaya hapa?

Meza tembe ya dawa inaitwa Antabuse (disulfiram) before going to the pub. It interferes with metabolism of alcohol. Within 10 minutes of tasting alcohol, you will get a very unpleasant reaction like nausea, headache, dizziness, shortness of breath… that will make you stop drinking immediately. Ask your doctor.

kunywa kabisa.
uniambie ile mortury watakupeleka nitakuletea those cups of white

Westi… Lavi!! ??? Where???

easy, do what I do; drink eight beers before you leave the house…maybe some vodka.
and some gin, a dash of whisky.
screw it!!
just get drunk at home, get roaring drunk, get, get ripped sotted. the kind of drunk where you pee
yourself a
little. get, get wasted and just sit in your own urine and let your sanctimonious family stand there and judge you like the rest of us

i was in the same problem until i decided only to carry fixed amount to drink the other i leave them home and to drink in a very far place not near my house and now i even stays 2 to 3 weeks bila kumeza kakitu and when i do i only take 2 to 3 Guinness and am done

How weak willed are you people anyway?I usually drink with wads of notes in my pockets and I never ever exceed my set limit even if tempted by the devil himself. If friends insist on buying me more after I have reached my limit, I let them pay for them then tell the waiters to return them to the counter till the next time they see me. If it’s in a place I don’t frequent, I will leave them there on the table and go my way.

i feel you bro but i have come to notice that when i drink alone i hardly go past three tuskers but when with friends i tend to be highly philanthropic but to have fun lazima you hook up with friends …part of my reason for moving from kasa to emba is to break away from my drinking friends and start all over …my advice is identify a ka loco close to your place dont entertain friends or maids at your new loco drink three pay and go home to your nice cooked warm food from your wifey

Cc @Purr_27

Just know there’s no pride in being a cock blocker…The shit gonna happen anyways! Bitches have got something for bad guys its wired in them