village beta males

1. @byro – proudly married a singo matha who had been passed around like a Luthuli whore.

2. @poyoloko – aliambiwa na bibi “hebu toka nje nibadilishe nguo.”

3. @Tom Bayeye – old, and keeps using fancy emojis to impress @Freyja, another whore.

4. @ChifuMbitika – found his wife getting thoroughly pounded. They’re still together :D:D:D

5. @tall mnyama everywhere – this idiot wrote a sentimental post on how his lovely mother did shopping for him (bought him a bed and some boxers). Kumbe kijana ako in his late twenties. He doesn’t have a steady girlfriend and has to pay prostitutes. His mother pays his rent. Otherwise he masturbates. A lot. In his mother’s house.

1. Midget omega male @Akon City II

Meh,fikia banter ya @patco kwanza,he knows how to make people laugh,hii yako sasa you are trying tooooo hard toto,learn from him if you dont mind. [ATTACH=full]413615[/ATTACH]

you’re probably the oldest villager here. It’s time you follow kina @Ice_Cube, they knew when to leave. Hii kijiji hapana ya wazee. Leave this place to youngsters like @Baby Panay and I.

Nope…that aint gonna work. Tafuta kitu mupya toto. You suck at this. Usijali,i’ll give you likes on this,najua unapenda

Lame…try harder.

Hi cretin