Alert …
A mob of 4 from Githurai going by the titles “young money” and “Vijana wa Subaru”…
Preying on young school girls and rich matrons in that hood …
One of them is baby daddy to 4 different young ladies ( … and counting … ) …
Those of you with daughter’s in that hood …
Kaa chonjo … :D:D
rayoo
June 14, 2021, 12:03am
yani their reason for being ni kumangana bila CD
Na kuzaa watoto ovyo ovyo na wasichana wenu …
Unaonea wenzako wivu juu wako lucky in getting pudesh?
Do you consider a 17 year old girl who just sat her exams “pudesh” ??
Bure Kabisa Wewe … :mad:
This is stupid, complaining about them guys doing their thing, have you been to Eastland, mzoga ya 18yrs inaeza kutoanisha pesa hadi ushike adabu…
Endelea na landwhales zako… wacha kusumbua
Its all fun and games till kahoma kadogo kanakulazimisha hospital admittance. Then inakua Insurance limit imepita you take yourself to KNH without Referral they chase you away you start saying the Govt is corrupt, you end up posting Momos here and eating anything like @uwesmake
REPLICA:
This is stupid, complaining about them guys doing their thing, have you been to Eastland, mzoga ya 18yrs inaeza kutoanisha pesa hadi ushike adabu…
Does not justify preying on and impregnating 16-17 year old minors , … then walk around bragging about it … :mad: :mad:
…child support tamalisa hao very soon
You don’t get it …
They make babies indiscriminately but do not support them or their desperate under-age mother’s …
And some idiot here is busy singing their praises … :mad::mad:
kalifa
June 15, 2021, 8:56am
Unawaita mob as if the guys are thieves, hawa wanakula tu vitu, they’re not forcing/robbing anyone
They are robbing the futures and happiness of their under-age victims … !!! :mad::mad:
Wee sema tu unataka wanone in fiture ndio iwarukie na kuwapost hapa Ktalk
Juvenile Logic …
Speaking of Little People with Little Minds , …