Murima Baibe, kitu swaffi.
When I say Luos run Central Kenya, you think am joking.
We will not rest until every baby in Gatundu and its surrounding environs bears a surname beginning with the letter ‘O’.
This is retribution for all the times your forefathers stole Tinga’s votes.
Njaruo what does jowii means Ama you are cursing jambas for killing jabondo Sibuor.
Sign of respect
Jnr couldn’t hold it… Kagege @Electronics4u say word
I hope he was cut as a precondition for the marriage. Its a taboo where she comes from to sleep with an uncut “boy”.
Okuyu land , watoto ni wa mama, so any child born in Murima, is okuyu regardless where the biological father comes from.
Same thing as the jews.
They can retain their Kikuyu maiden name, but Luo surname will still apply. For example my sons
- @Josto_Bwaku Wairimu Ochieng
- @Straw_man Nyambura Otoyo
- @sokwemtu Wambui Otieno
- @Kanguthi Muthoni Onyango
- @Wakameat Wanjiru Obiero
Shida ni sura , but if you only help adding siada, you are welcome but sura mstuletee na mapua kubwa hatutaki.
Do luos really have surnames since they are named according to the time of the day they are born? How can Otieno which means born at night be a surname?
vijana mkioa make sure you spend a good amount of time away from home/bibi, hapo heshima itadumu, that is reading from baba’s marriage. Kunywa pombe na marafiki wazuri and travel alot.
Hio pesa yote unachukua matako cabbage
Chieth maduong guok
Dowry is what makes children to belong to the father
traditionally okuyu never bothered with the paternity of the children.
Yes dowry is everything. whoever pay dowry owns the kids even if your not the biological father.
Aai really
It’s that strongarm tactics that y’all have perfected kunyonga majamaa on the backstreets of kanairo. Kumbe it’s sanctioned right from the family roundtable, get em in-laws sio..
And then who will be left for you guys to marry? You do realize those yellow yellow women you like come from yellow yellow kikuyu men and yellow yellow kikuyu women, right? If I were a luo man, I’d be doing everything possible to uplift kikuyu men so there can always be a constant supply of yellow yellow girls. It’s a factory. Sasa wewe nataka kuharibu factory??
Niliwaambia dim eyes hamnanga akili. You guys kill factories all over. Ata Mumias mulimalisa. You guys don’t understand production. It’s why we can’t have a kaljinga or a Luo president ever again. Mtamalisa kila kitu.
Kughula kughula bila kuganga yajayo.
you must give women space to fart, as a man that is.