[ATTACH=full]451610[/ATTACH]
Juvenile NV chieth, enda hapo kwa triage, Nipe Nikusifu atakupima temperature, height na weight then you will be called to see our three doctors jointly i.e. kanguthu, Douchebag na Mwaniks789 who will carry out an extensive phyical examination on all your orifices
I feel bad for individuals who concentrate all their energies on what women want and what they need.
Yeah, whatever.
Either my sense of humor is way off or you have your bra on too tight.
You are to be seen not heard. As a matter of fact you humour is childish. We are stoic men so ferry this nonsense to Facebook groups
Please finish him [ATTACH=full]451637[/ATTACH]
MGTOW = freeedom
Who died and made you prefect? Shienzi
Kijana the fact that you posted that nonsense, shows you have alot of being used by females ahead of you.
Mzee I did not encourage anyone to compromise their manhood to please a woman as some of you trigger-happy kumbaffs are trying to suggest. I only pointed out what can happen when you do. I’m actually laughing at myself in this post because it has happened to me. Sorry you did not find it funny.
Mbwa chokora usinitaje tena…kama mamako hakukupanulia shimo yake ya tako unuse for your daily fix…dont act out
That’s not how we go about it here. Hapa unaleta hekaya na evidence.
Chief niaje.
Naije bazuu.Formula One inarudi Msanzi next year.Utaishia?
niaje frank ombegi?
kumbe muko na wifi jehenamu?
wewe ulikuwa wapi hizi siku zote, longtime man, ona vile ktalk ime deteriorate